I dun mind if they give me travelling allowance plus cut down on my teaching time here...Originally posted by starblue:liddat is good wad.... sounds like a nice authoritative job.![]()
maple doesnt make me dizzy... it gives me a headache and an eye ache..Originally posted by hisoka:cs also those can spin and make yourself dizy games. well actually dom.
try bah
but if maple can get dizzy, it hink those flat earth games should be worse![]()
you know, i would be happy to get such fast promotionOriginally posted by rainee:i m a teacher lor
but yesterday went for the meeting, suddenly they passed me one letter, then said it is letter of appointment to become part of the academic regional committee, so now I have to manage the diploma program for 6 branchesThen I will become the chief invigilator oso during exam, so means if got exam i need to travel to the branches under me to invigilate...
Means I have less time to teach liao, but I have to go around training other teachers how to teach...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:I dun mind if they give me travelling allowance plus cut down on my teaching time here...
Yesterday first time talked so much with the CEO of the company...quite surprised that he knows me, after all the company has nearly 1000 employees![]()
But tio arrowed to set the exam question for the program already...very sianz![]()
so if you maple will get used to it tooOriginally posted by starblue:maple doesnt make me dizzy... it gives me a headache and an eye ache..
priston tale most times dun have to spin a lot de lah....besides, i think i'm getting used to the spinning le.
Yea lor, I also never expect it to be so high end one. I have always thought I am just a teacher, then cannot move anywhere liaozOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
your job sounds so high-end loh.. meet CEOs lah and everything.
I am wondering actually...how come I can get promoted so fast...Originally posted by hisoka:you know, i would be happy to get such fast promotion![]()
oh that one quite funOriginally posted by starblue:long time never go arcade le.. last time there, i was playing the hit-the-mole-that-pops-up-with-a-hammer game... the digital version lah.![]()
weekend??? piangz... still must wait so long....Originally posted by hisoka:so if you maple will get used to it too
anyway i thinki'll try priston tale awhile. maybe ove rthe weekends. hwo to contact you?
Originally posted by rainee:Yea lor, I also never expect it to be so high end one. I have always thought I am just a teacher, then cannot move anywhere liaoz
But CEO surprisingly very friendly, then all of us got a lunch treat also![]()
Originally posted by rainee:oh that one quite fun
Got one called the bishi bashi game...quite nice to play oso![]()
haiz.... news like that really upset my stomach also...Originally posted by rainee:damn it I saw the news about the malaysian girl who got gang-raped by 3 guys and feel sick in my stomach...plus the police officers who delayed giving help...
wat the crap...and they spent so much useless time catching pedestrians who crossed the road without using the bridge...i mean that is important, but when there is an even more important case they just told the girl to wait and delay giving help?![]()
erm dunno what name. okz lah i tonight go and look. you log on msn or gimme your number lah.Originally posted by starblue:weekend??? piangz... still must wait so long....
i also dunno leh.... erm... u tell me wad name u going to give ur character loh.... i go to town to find u lah
I think you should really keep something in your car when you drive around in JB.Originally posted by rainee:damn it I saw the news about the malaysian girl who got gang-raped by 3 guys and feel sick in my stomach...plus the police officers who delayed giving help...
wat the crap...and they spent so much useless time catching pedestrians who crossed the road without using the bridge...i mean that is important, but when there is an even more important case they just told the girl to wait and delay giving help?![]()
hmmz what happened? the earth got destroyed permanently?Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.k.. i just went to watch F4 , n man the ending really anti-climax la... god damnit..![]()
u think le... he he earth destroy no more F4 liaw la.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz what happened? the earth got destroyed permanently?
then they won lah, they won is expected mah, not anti climax.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u think le... he he earth destroy no more F4 liaw la.![]()
something like that...Originally posted by hisoka:then they won lah, they won is expected mah, not anti climax.
unless galactus got killed by the thing farting at him![]()
Yea...I am speechless as I read more and more posts regarding this incident.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think you should really keep something in your car when you drive around in JB.
It's simply horrible...
go watch it soon lah... it's quite nice eh?? maro?? the action and all.... and my friend who watched with me said jessica albba looks super hot in there...Originally posted by hisoka:then they won lah, they won is expected mah, not anti climax.
unless galactus got killed by the thing farting at him![]()
she not bad.. but the dancers at the club looks nicer.. he he~Originally posted by starblue:go watch it soon lah... it's quite nice eh?? maro?? the action and all.... and my friend who watched with me said jessica albba looks super hot in there...
guys...![]()