so power ah!Originally posted by starblue:seems my internet got prob again....
should i or should i not upgrade from 3Mbps to 5Mbps???![]()
how much to pay for the upgrade?Originally posted by starblue:seems my internet got prob again....
should i or should i not upgrade from 3Mbps to 5Mbps???![]()
orh, i go watch jessica alba. you never ask me watch with youOriginally posted by starblue:go watch it soon lah... it's quite nice eh?? maro?? the action and all.... and my friend who watched with me said jessica albba looks super hot in there...
guys...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:orh, i go watch jessica alba. you never ask me watch with you![]()
if remain 3Mbos then is 40 bucks a month. if upgrade to 5Mbps, then better to get the modem thing. then will be 54 bucks a month... haiz.. dunno leh...Originally posted by rainee:how much to pay for the upgrade?
if you get 5mbps then can consider use starhub insteadOriginally posted by starblue:if remain 3Mbos then is 40 bucks a month. if upgrade to 5Mbps, then better to get the modem thing. then will be 54 bucks a month... haiz.. dunno leh...
If you don't download too many things (or if you download things but don't bother optimizing download speeds), I think you can stick to the 3Mbps plan, because I'm now on 5Mbps and it doesn't make a bloody difference at all.Originally posted by starblue:if remain 3Mbos then is 40 bucks a month. if upgrade to 5Mbps, then better to get the modem thing. then will be 54 bucks a month... haiz.. dunno leh...
Originally posted by rainee:lolz MOE said need more time to check up on my qualifications
so have to wait longer![]()
why laugh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Funny what.Originally posted by rainee:why laugh?
I already feel very sian, oledi 1 month then they still havent finalized meh?
Found out they offering a half month bonus to those who get appointed by September 2007![]()
Yea lor I am quite surprised they offering the bonus...I thought quite a lot of ppl showed up for the interview. Either they couldn't find suitable candidates or better ones just do not want to take up teachingOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Funny what.
Got bonus? They really so short of teachers now?
It's a pity you got your sponsor to answer to.![]()
on the bright side, it seems they ready to take you in leOriginally posted by rainee:why laugh?
I already feel very sian, oledi 1 month then they still havent finalized meh?
Found out they offering a half month bonus to those who get appointed by September 2007![]()
well "the better ones do...the not so good ones teach" lol...but anyways, what r criterias for teaching?i feel like teachin after my A lvls for awhile but i dun tink can make it with my bad records lolOriginally posted by rainee:Yea lor I am quite surprised they offering the bonus...I thought quite a lot of ppl showed up for the interview. Either they couldn't find suitable candidates or better ones just do not want to take up teaching
Yea lor, it is a pity. I guess if they offer me the job I will try to ask for contract teaching.
where got ready to take me in....if ready to take me in they would have mailed the acceptance letter to me oleid by now...Originally posted by hisoka:on the bright side, it seems they ready to take you in le
hmm...i think you can check at www.moe.gov.sg/teach. They have the criterias there. Mine is a bit different cos I am teaching after my degree studies...Originally posted by darkhour:well "the better ones do...the not so good ones teach" lol...but anyways, what r criterias for teaching?i feel like teachin after my A lvls for awhile but i dun tink can make it with my bad records lol
if they didn't think you suitable, would they waste so much time check your credentialsOriginally posted by rainee:where got ready to take me in....if ready to take me in they would have mailed the acceptance letter to me oleid by now...![]()
dunno...the girl on the phone told me usually overseas qualifications candidates will take a longer time to process...maybe want to check and see my uni is recognized or not...Originally posted by hisoka:if they didn't think you suitable, would they waste so much time check your credentials
hope they dun give you poly payOriginally posted by rainee:dunno...the girl on the phone told me usually overseas qualifications candidates will take a longer time to process...maybe want to check and see my uni is recognized or not...
poly pay sux meh?i tot quite good de?Originally posted by hisoka:hope they dun give you poly pay![]()
Originally posted by rainee:dunno...the girl on the phone told me usually overseas qualifications candidates will take a longer time to process...maybe want to check and see my uni is recognized or not...