I oso hope so...Originally posted by hisoka:hope they dun give you poly pay![]()
hmm American English not accepted in Spore?Originally posted by the Bear:the first thing you should do if you are a teacher here is to throw away American English and use Queen's English
e.g. you program a robot but you watch a television programme
stuff like that
Originally posted by rainee:hmm American English not accepted in Spore?![]()
not bad, but hes a graduateOriginally posted by darkhour:poly pay sux meh?i tot quite good de?
lolz I am too used to the American way of spellingOriginally posted by the Bear:people understand it but ultimately, education side, gotta get it right..
not much really, just remember words like "recognise" is with "s" and not "z"
words like "honour" have the "u" in it...
mostly, just flip your MicroSloth Word to "UK English"
from my experience, if you in jc its no problem. in sec school not that bad and if primary please convertOriginally posted by rainee:hmm American English not accepted in Spore?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:June = bills , 3 insurances and all those half year payments.. a killer !! I scared of insurance friends ~!![]()
How does it feel.. he he.. the burden off liaw is it ? =POriginally posted by the Bear:mine is sept
but this month, i OWN my car!
maro:And tis, is my bar, come in to get slammed, hard.Originally posted by BadzMaro:How does it feel.. he he.. the burden off liaw is it ? =P
N this month is hell site for me. I gotta traverse 30 KM's morning , all the roads are like.. flooded.. i have to drive like lesss then 20KM/H I take some pictures tomorrow.. i dont know how to explain the hellish situation. Somemore have to take boat go opposite.. then got these students coming for thier practical n i am suppose to show them around my area n explain things.. then u got those fresh graduates also that follows me wherever i go.. DAMN!
I can lose em n catch snake LOL!![]()
my bar is in the Capital.. its like 400++ KM from the site. LoL! All are welcome to drink.. we do not discriminate , Malays can come, but tudungs not allowed. he heOriginally posted by seow:maro:And tis, is my bar, come in to get slammed, hard.![]()
i looking at the chars, dunno which to choose. which class more power? high dmg, fast atk, dun die too easily, move fast and nice to play?Originally posted by starblue:my priestess is now level 63.![]()
each one got diff method of playing de mah.. like my priestess is not meant to tank. so must keep hitting and running mah. but it kills very fast, especially at high levels...Originally posted by hisoka:i looking at the chars, dunno which to choose. which class more power? high dmg, fast atk, dun die too easily, move fast and nice to play?
priston tale... if got friend play with you then it's fun lah... cos can chat at the same time mah. if not it's just a mindless game of killing monsters and leveling up.Originally posted by seow:what game is it?
err, fun?![]()