Originally posted by rainee:morning!
I saw sparks flying out from the plugs where I plugged my laptop battery charger into
hmm....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Static...
By the way, who's Hamham and Furfur?
morningOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Goood moaning.
Morning CoolMyth kor korOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Goood moaning.
See, I dun lie.Originally posted by rainee:morning
like u said, the interview really got 3 people, one person just kept looking at me and said nothing until the very end
The list of sgF members I've met is ermm... quite a few.Originally posted by rainee:hmm....
i tink you know one of them, but the other one...dun tink so
but i tink the person who never said anything is not a psychologist leh, they said he is a HR officerOriginally posted by CoolMyth:See, I dun lie.
Morning!Originally posted by starblue:morning all...
i should have been at my lab now, but as you would have guessed.... i lai4 chuang2-ed again... die already lah... the hols always make me super lazy.
so, have a wonderful ahead, everybody!
u going to ur lab le?Originally posted by starblue:morning all...
i should have been at my lab now, but as you would have guessed.... i lai4 chuang2-ed again... die already lah... the hols always make me super lazy.
Morning, mayi mei mei.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning CoolMyth kor kor
lolz...u never guessed who is it meh from the other thread?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The list of sgF members I've met is ermm... quite a few.
Any hints? Start with letter/number?
So early have to start work for your honours project?Originally posted by starblue:morning all...
Okay lor.Originally posted by rainee:but i tink the person who never said anything is not a psychologist leh, they said he is a HR officer
I've never visited that thread... anyway, got no virus...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Morning, mayi mei mei.
Can you help me confirm whether the "Deal or no deal" flash in the link in this thread has a virus?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=254613
I played a bit already then pop said you said got virus. I tested it out using my AVG, nothing (although I saved the flash and deleted it once I saw that post). If got virus, got solution?
Never.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...u never guessed who is it meh from the other thread?
xinlan...sounds so...retroOriginally posted by CoolMyth:So early have to start work for your honours project?
Good luck, xinlan.
erm.... not yet... in a while lah...Originally posted by rainee:u going to ur lab le?
one of them is someone close to you, and also close to meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never.
Bluff me, that silly popikachu (sp?)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I've never visited that thread... anyway, got no virus...