Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
why runs away?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
/run away~![]()
.........Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Originally posted by rainee:why runs away?![]()
Biten NekoRin yet?Originally posted by rainee:just had my lunch![]()
What's wrong?Originally posted by BadzMaro:...................
holiday now?Originally posted by The man who was death:long time no come in afternoon![]()
alright...have a great dayOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Hi cher~
Bye cher~
Me go prepare to go out le..![]()
I dun bite my kitty...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Biten NekoRin yet?![]()
yesh today last day before term breakOriginally posted by rainee:holiday now?![]()
What Johor needs is vigilante justice.Originally posted by rainee:What's wrong?
On another note, they finally caught one of the 4 suspects for the rape case in malaysia on Monday...hope they will catch the rest soon...
how long was ur break? did anything fun during the hols?Originally posted by The man who was death:yesh today last day before term break![]()
break is 3 weeks lah, haven't start yet.....today is last sch day...Originally posted by rainee:how long was ur break? did anything fun during the hols?![]()
lolz how long more are they going to follow you around?Originally posted by BadzMaro:What Johor needs is vigilante justice.
No ma , this week work very stress. Then somemore got students in practical following me around n some Juniour engineers. N i was pissed off cause the onsite- department gave me the wrong tide information, n i was stuck between rising tides 4 Metres above sea level. Luckily by 10 tide starts to subside.
Then after reach site , had to take boat go opposite where the bridge is being constructed n roads being built n site engineer and the consultant's engineer not there , then i got gan by another company who is suppose to lay the cables onces filling is done but none of that was done. I am drenched , wet... my safety helmet fell into the river while i was trying to jump onto the boat , wet... n freeezing my @ss off in the site office... fuk!
N one of the practical students ask me how old , and then got the junior engineer think i am like 30 ++ .. i mean wtf.. must be 30++ to be s.manager meh?! Junior eng is 26 just graduate only... now he knows i gonna own his @ss . He better start carrying my balls.. or else..![]()
bye byez dun bite horOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Hi cher~
Bye cher~
Me go prepare to go out le..![]()
ic ic...planned anything for the break yet?Originally posted by The man who was death:break is 3 weeks lah, haven't start yet.....today is last sch day...
nothing...prob spent hol working on my own rpg game....Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...planned anything for the break yet?![]()
well, there are other senior engineers also. So they will follow them after i give them layouts of the site because this project gonna be at least 1 to 2 yrs. Its quite big. Building one of the longest bridge in the state. So they gonna be here for some time.Originally posted by rainee:lolz how long more are they going to follow you around?
I have to start training newbies in my company also soon...means lots of travelling...hope they wun ask me to travel on Sunday sia...
I don't like training newbies leh...I just want to teach, dunno why now they put me in this weird position where I don't even know what I am doing...Originally posted by BadzMaro:well, there are other senior engineers also. So they will follow them after i give them layouts of the site because this project gonna be at least 1 to 2 yrs. Its quite big. Building one of the longest bridge in the state. So they gonna be here for some time.
As for the students , well.. another batch coming in next week. Most of them i hear all want to be Structural engineers... Q.Surveyors also alot.. n i see some students like.. so pampared that , they feel like going to the site is like walking through fire or something..
Somemore we are behind schedule n now everyone is playing the blame game n i am trying to navigate myself out of that minefield. Department wars and different area wars.
U training newbies ? i dont mind training newbies or show them around. But some are hella nerds man.. they need to go out enjoy life or something. Like never come out to the sun before.. i hate nerds. But i start to be more open in accepting thier kind liaw these few years. I do them a favour by brining the fun to them n teach them how to live life to the fullest. he he
Its almost the same la if u like teaching , training just means more to babysitting. N they will stick to u for sometime. And they will ask u stuffs... every little thing they dont know. More tiring... sigh~ horOriginally posted by rainee:I don't like training newbies leh...I just want to teach, dunno why now they put me in this weird position where I don't even know what I am doing...![]()