but like this you get to teach the newbies, also teaching mahOriginally posted by rainee:I don't like training newbies leh...I just want to teach, dunno why now they put me in this weird position where I don't even know what I am doing...![]()
Thing is I need to move from branch to branch to train those newbies, not just limited to my branch nia...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Its almost the same la if u like teaching , training just means more to babysitting. N they will stick to u for sometime. And they will ask u stuffs... every little thing they dont know. More tiring... sigh~ hor
sure...Originally posted by BadzMaro:GTG... duty calls. Gotta go opposite river bank now... u want to see some pictures ? i can post up... n u would wish u were never here.![]()
I dun like to teach teachers how to teach, it just feels weird...Originally posted by hisoka:but like this you get to teach the newbies, also teaching mah![]()
Then you lick him?Originally posted by rainee:I dun bite my kitty...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man ~ on the way back from site i ran over a black n white coloured dog.
P.Manager land cruiser in front , he hit the dog , but the dog was still alive n another dog was there apparently they were fighting n do my usual two hands on steering wheel preparing for impact hoping the dog will siam but WHAM! went under the wheel... n then another 4X4 behind me hit it again... confirm die . So is it my fault ? he he.. both of them have contributary negligence on thier part in resulting the death of the dog.
feel better now. Anyways , dogs dont belong on the roads.. cars do.
Evening Blue~Originally posted by starblue:evening all...![]()
oh. it's you.Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~
why not me? :3Originally posted by starblue:oh. it's you.
no. who wud i expect?Originally posted by NekoRin:why not me? :3
expecting someone else? XD~
lolOriginally posted by starblue:no. who wud i expect?
oh... what kinda email?Originally posted by NekoRin:lol
haiz I'm not in a very good mood today
Some client wrote me an email today which I sensed that he is very pissed off and made me pissed off also
As usual, it's about money matters. He is not happy that I keep bugging him regarding my end payment (early morning calls lolx) and giving him an ultimatum saying that "if payment is not done by this date, the website will be taken down until payment is made"Originally posted by starblue:oh... what kinda email?
Well, in my opinion, he is the one who is the source of all unhappiness, both for him and also for dear. If he had prepared the payment beforehand and give it to you the moment you complete the website, you wouldn't need to keep chasing after him, don't need to give him the ultimatum, and he wouldn't feel being bugged. If didnt chase after him, I think there is a possibility that dear won't be able to get the payment le, or it would be super delayed. He cant really blame you if you are chasing him for the payment since you have already completed the project a few weeks ago and the payment is still not made. And if the accounts clerk forgot, that is the responsibility of the company, not dear's fault as well.Originally posted by NekoRin:As usual, it's about money matters. He is not happy that I keep bugging him regarding my end payment (early morning calls lolx) and giving him an ultimatum saying that "if payment is not done by this date, the website will be taken down until payment is made"
From my side I'm not happy about the delay of the payment. It's clear that I made to him alot of times that the payment should be made within a week the site when 'live'. And the site went 'live' 3weeks before. Furthermore the accounts clerk there told me that she FORGOT to issue the check to me after the boss gave her my invoice 2weeks back.
Policeman and Fireman coming to catch you for arson to school lab!Originally posted by starblue:no. who wud i expect?
Want me to send CPIB on that company's tail?Originally posted by rainee:Well, in my opinion, he is the one who is the source of all unhappiness, both for him and also for dear. If he had prepared the payment beforehand and give it to you the moment you complete the website, you wouldn't need to keep chasing after him, don't need to give him the ultimatum, and he wouldn't feel being bugged. If didnt chase after him, I think there is a possibility that dear won't be able to get the payment le, or it would be super delayed. He cant really blame you if you are chasing him for the payment since you have already completed the project a few weeks ago and the payment is still not made. And if the accounts clerk forgot, that is the responsibility of the company, not dear's fault as well.
So all in all, it is their fault. It gives a very bad image to that company as well.