enjoy yourself while you canOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Finding jobs ain't so easy after all.
What do I do while waiting....?![]()
actually not that easy lah. which is why now must look for pple to help look after the stalls/shopOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Real slack.![]()
Hope?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Finding jobs ain't so easy after all.
What do I do while waiting....?![]()
LOL, shop not even open, want to look for people liao.Originally posted by hisoka:actually not that easy lah. which is why now must look for pple to help look after the stalls/shop![]()
when you have that much money, you will be busy piling yourself with activities that interests you to worry about having too much free timeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then you wish you don't have so much free time.![]()
I'll open an origami shop :3Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Real slack.![]()
no pple how to open shop?zzzOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, shop not even open, want to look for people liao.![]()
Robots?Originally posted by hisoka:no pple how to open shop?zzz
you help me make some lor. i bet it wil be a huge drawOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Robots?![]()
she was in awhile back. but dunno what she busy with. hmmzOriginally posted by LazerLordz:realises that Alfa has not been here for a while.![]()
evening all...Originally posted by rainee:afternoon all![]()
hehe... yeah... just trying to materialize my internal dialogue.Originally posted by Xtrider:an "an wei" yourself speech?
hi there.. didnt see u in a while... busy?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
yesterday i cycled for more than an hour in east coast park...today feel very tired also T_TOriginally posted by the Bear:bleh... just walked 4km in 40 minutes...
used to do 5km in the same time...
gotta face it.. i'm fat and outta shape
Originally posted by rainee:yesterday i cycled for more than an hour in east coast park...today feel very tired also T_T