Hi starblueOriginally posted by starblue:hi there.. didnt see u in a while... busy?
I can never get enough in 2 hours.Originally posted by rainee:yesterday i cycled for more than an hour in east coast park...today feel very tired also T_T
Originally posted by starblue:man.. just watched some some on channel 5 on some kiler apes... goes, i am so not for gore.![]()
erm.... i dun quite get the drift. but maybe i'll check it out...Originally posted by the Bear:flip over to Arts Central..
it's more than just a travelogue, more than just a show about eating... it's almost spiritual.. from a very very cynical person who you can see is changed each episode... yet he hangs on to his cynical outlook even tho' people know better
kinda heartwarming
Originally posted by starblue:erm.... i dun quite get the drift. but maybe i'll check it out...
i died from sickness for a freaking week before coming backOriginally posted by starblue:hehe... yeah... just trying to materialize my internal dialogue.
long time no see... where u died to?
You ought see Bourdain when he tries to eat fugu.Originally posted by the Bear:well, it starts at 9.. if you have cable, on wednesdays at travel and living (16) 10pm..
next monday's is a walk through Peru.. it's good stuff as he travels and eats and eats
It is a bit hard to check when you get like 5 or 6 emails per dayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Block lor and remember to check regularly.
Still better than my school. If I don't check every few hours, my mail box will have at least 30 mails by the end of the day.Originally posted by rainee:It is a bit hard to check when you get like 5 or 6 emails per day![]()
In within one hour, he has just sent another 4 emails...so altogether that's 10 emails already for todayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still better than my school. If I don't check every few hours, my mail box will have at least 30 mails by the end of the day.
Just need to check before you go home or when you reach office...
set a auto reply that thanks him for his mail every hour after you received the mail in your inbox for 2 daysOriginally posted by rainee:In within one hour, he has just sent another 4 emails...so altogether that's 10 emails already for today![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:set a auto reply that thanks him for his mail every hour after you received the mail in your inbox for 2 days![]()
Spammer siaOriginally posted by rainee:In within one hour, he has just sent another 4 emails...so altogether that's 10 emails already for today![]()
i think every hour 1 email for each email he has sent is betterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Spammer sia
Seriously, if needed just put the auto reply. Every mail he sends, he will get one reply. See how he reacts.![]()
Auto reply, not spamming lahOriginally posted by hisoka:i think every hour 1 email for each email he has sent is better
something like sorry, i will get around to opening it soon.![]()
hihi dear~Originally posted by NekoRin:afternoon~
i replied to some of his emails, he just quoted and replied more...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Spammer sia
Seriously, if needed just put the auto reply. Every mail he sends, he will get one reply. See how he reacts.![]()
Woah, he must be very free.Originally posted by rainee:i replied to some of his emails, he just quoted and replied more...
luckily using gmail, so can still take so many emails coming in![]()