it's just preliminary stuff... apparently i was supposed to have read that reading my prof sent me yesterday. but... *cough* i didnt.Originally posted by CoolMyth:So early have to start work for your honours project?
Good luck, xinlan.
Originally posted by rainee:xinlan...sounds so...retro
The name nice what. no meh?Originally posted by rainee:xinlan...sounds so...retro
Orh.Originally posted by rainee:one of them is someone close to you, and also close to me
I'm not pikachu...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bluff me, that silly popikachu (sp?)
it sounds like some names they come up with for the characters in the 80s chinese drama series, where you see the girls still spotting double pigtailsOriginally posted by starblue:
anyway, it should be xinglan instead.
but please, DUN. call. me. that.
/bleaggzz..
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm not pikachu...
And I'm not so dumb to buy 2 P-membership accounts... not so rich leh
So hardworking. Confirm A-grade project.Originally posted by starblue:it's just preliminary stuff... apparently i was supposed to have read that reading my prof sent me yesterday. but... *cough* i didnt.
so today go lab to read. then need to use those softwares there to do some gene alignments. and order the primers so i can start the lab work on monday... just to see if the project can work lah. if not must hurry find another project mah...
the other, u need to ask the one you are close with, cos I dun tink you know for now. If you are lucky, u mite get to meet themOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh.
Then the other?
pigtails... mmmmm....Originally posted by rainee:it sounds like some names they come up with for the characters in the 80s chinese drama series, where you see the girls still spotting double pigtails
eh not pigtails la, wat do you call that hairstyle...the one where you separate the long hair into two parts, then you braid themOriginally posted by BadzMaro:pigtails... mmmmm....
Predator style ?Originally posted by rainee:eh not pigtails la, wat do you call that hairstyle...the one where you separate the long hair into two parts, then you braid them
I am willing to ,Originally posted by CoolMyth:Girls have all the luck.
Dun know if there's someone out there willing to sponsor me p-membership.....
Nah.
Oh...Originally posted by rainee:the other, u need to ask the one you are close with, cos I dun tink you know for now. If you are lucky, u mite get to meet them
You sponsor me first then I write.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am willing to ,
if u can write me a 1000 word essage on 'Why I Deserve a P-Membership'
thats not how it goes o. U write , i sponsor.. not the other way round. heh heOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You sponsor me first then I write.
Now that you wrote this, I always called them centipedes, because the two braided columns of hair reminds me of it.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Predator style ?
he he.. normally chicks like that knows Kung Fu.. ~ dont wanna mess around with them.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now that you wrote this, I always called them centipedes, because the two braided rows of hair reminds me of it.
i tink it is called braided pigtailsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Predator style ?
Never mind lah. The avatar is too small for my taste anyway.Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats not how it goes o. U write , i sponsor.. not the other way round. heh he
Originally posted by CoolMyth:mine also expired le, but no money to renew
Never mind lah. The avatar is too small for my taste anyway.
Just like in real life, in here, I prefer not to own a [b]Custom Avatar Rank. [/b]
I see their hair, I will run away in fright. I hate centipedes.Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he.. normally chicks like that knows Kung Fu.. ~ dont wanna mess around with them.
i very lazy le lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:So hardworking. Confirm A-grade project.
speaking of which... do you guys think i shouldnt have said those things i said to maro??? about what i feel regarding his sponsorship?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Girls have all the luck.
Dun know if there's someone out there willing to sponsor me p-membership.....
Nah.