Your one so simple to get, I dun even want to waste time saying it out.Originally posted by rainee:mine also expired le, but no money to renew
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I show my support for the forum. Its not about having the avatar.. well.. its a bonus. he he..~ but i think they should upgrade SgForum.. like.. i click.. n it bring me to where i last post my message.. cause.. looking for my posts..si beh tiring man..
Never mind lah. The avatar is too small for my taste anyway.
Just like in real life, in here, I prefer not to own a [b]Custom Avatar Rank. [/b]
both of us no money to renew Rather spent it on other thingsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Your one so simple to get, I dun even want to waste time saying it out.
Everyone has their own point of view. I feel that it is alright to stick to your point of view rather than trying to adjust your pov to suit to the other person. Beside, people will know the real you better.Originally posted by starblue:speaking of which... do you guys think i shouldnt have said those things i said to maro??? about what i feel regarding his sponsorship?
you shud say what you feel about itOriginally posted by starblue:speaking of which... do you guys think i shouldnt have said those things i said to maro??? about what i feel regarding his sponsorship?
A real vb Board will be really great. This forum's still stuck in the old age.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I show my support for the forum. Its not about having the avatar.. well.. its a bonus. he he..~ but i think they should upgrade SgForum.. like.. i click.. n it bring me to where i last post my message.. cause.. looking for my posts..si beh tiring man..
Tell Jason... anyway, I doubt it will be done...Originally posted by BadzMaro:I show my support for the forum. Its not about having the avatar.. well.. its a bonus. he he..~ but i think they should upgrade SgForum.. like.. i click.. n it bring me to where i last post my message.. cause.. looking for my posts..si beh tiring man..
Come on, it's just one less movie outing.Originally posted by rainee:both of us no money to renew Rather spent it on other things
thanks. i was kinda concerned maybe i was being too harsh... cos now that i think about it, maybe a 10 bucks sponsorship might seem rather insignificant to an average person lah... if that is the case then it will seem like i made a mountain out of a lump of sht....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Everyone has their own point of view. I feel that it is alright to stick to your point of view rather than trying to adjust your pov to suit to the other person. Beside, people will know the real you better.
Ain't that right, maro?
/beamsOriginally posted by rainee:you shud say what you feel about it
It's your point of view. Different people have a different of morals that guide them.Originally posted by starblue:speaking of which... do you guys think i shouldnt have said those things i said to maro??? about what i feel regarding his sponsorship?
i tink it is more like spending on the phone cards. We used it so fast it is scary that's why I need to find a job in Spore soon...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Come on, it's just one less movie outing.
If one is popular, that person shall be proud and not ashamed of it.Originally posted by starblue:thanks. i was kinda concerned maybe i was being too harsh... cos now that i think about it, maybe a 10 bucks sponsorship might seem rather insignificant to an average person lah... if that is the case then it will seem like i made a mountain out of a lump of sht....
ok...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's your point of view. Different people have a different of morals that guide them.
oh well...Originally posted by the Bear:grrrr... i have to call a bunch of people..
wtf.. send them invitations to official event, too busy to drop an email to RSVP??
blink blinkOriginally posted by CoolMyth:If one is popular, that person shall be proud and not ashamed of it.
I hate that 2 things sticking out for Shrek. I'll skip that. Pirates of the Caribbean sounds great though.Originally posted by rainee:i tink it is more like spending on the phone cards. We used it so fast it is scary that's why I need to find a job in Spore soon...
Speaking of movies, anyone wans to have a movie outing for shrek 3? Or maybe Pirates of Caribbean?
No problem. Doesn't kill anyway.Originally posted by starblue:ok...
but i admit lah... maybe i can be too uptight sometimes... so i beseech you, brethren, bear with my antics when they act up ok??
Gees, don't know.Originally posted by starblue:blink blink
got sponsorship means popular meh??
anyway cool, i wanna ask you long time ago lah... now that you've graduated, wad plans u have next??
i suppose , easy to use. User friendly. hell even i know how to use it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:A real vb Board will be really great. This forum's still stuck in the old age.
But then again, this is what makes sgforums.
Then start next week lor. Only have to do more nia.Originally posted by starblue:die.... that huge procrastinating bug is acting up on me again. now i feel like staying home today, and starting the project only next week... how??
When is Pirates of caribbean coming out?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I hate that 2 things sticking out for Shrek. I'll skip that. Pirates of the Caribbean sounds great though.