If u want to escape tax u bury it lo.. better hope the bag is not bio degradable.. =X he he ... but if u dont put in bank where u put ? drawer full of cash ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:wana go kao char bor mah..
so money in bank account will be depleted one day de..
actually the money i want to save, i wun put in my bank account.
so u are the tiger ar?Originally posted by BadzMaro:ha ha...ar.. technically not la. Its more like licensed money lender ah. I mean u did sign the contract agreeing to pay as much n in the absence of it . Its better then confiscating all his stuffs n declaring him bankrupt lo. At least he can still survive just pay a little big more lo. I got this guy paying for more then 2 yrs liaw. I told him another 2 yrs for 4 K monthly n i let him off . Give him back his contract. am reasonable person ma.
Dun say loan shark.. sounds so rough ah
2K can grow liaw.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:2000++ all from ang baos
if you do some homework, there ARE banks offering 1.68% interest for savings account. Yes, savings account.Originally posted by duotiga83:for goodness sake bank interest 0.25% per annum UNGARANTEED how to make your $$$ grow?
mine was 1.88%.Originally posted by Deportivo:if you do some homework, there ARE banks offering 1.68% interest for savings account. Yes, savings account.
well, he needed the 50K to repay the loan sharks or he be in more trouble than he can even imagine. So did i not save his life le ? Its offering him a second chance. 2 more yrs n he free liaw ah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:so u are the tiger ar?
i stay away from u better.
haha.. dunch tell u~Originally posted by BadzMaro:If u want to escape tax u bury it lo.. better hope the bag is not bio degradable.. =X he he ... but if u dont put in bank where u put ? drawer full of cash ?
come come, i do a simple calculation..Originally posted by BadzMaro:well, he needed the 50K to repay the loan sharks or he be in more trouble than he can even imagine. So did i not save his life le ? Its offering him a second chance. 2 more yrs n he free liaw ah.
I am not tiger man! lol
do tell pls~ he he..Originally posted by browniebaobao:haha.. dunch tell u~
no.. its 3 K for the past 2 years. N since i see like no way he can pay off 50K at one go , i give him 2 more years just up it to 4 k till Jan of 2009 n he dont owe anything liaw ah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:come come, i do a simple calculation..
he owe u how long le?
he owes u $50k.
u ask him pay $4k every month, he has 2 yrs left to pay.
2 yrs x 12 x $4K = $96K
u are sucking him dry, IMO.
will keep a look out, thanks.Originally posted by BadzMaro:do tell pls~ he he..
n btw.. if u want invest in something good. I recommend Walton International. I invest in 2 areas. Its got good returns n my auditor also got invest. The return can go as high as 28.8% per annum. U can have a look at it.
same here, mine was 2.08%, dropping to 1.68%.Originally posted by browniebaobao:mine was 1.88%.
now drop le..
$168K when he actually borrowed only $50K?Originally posted by BadzMaro:no.. its 3 K for the past 2 years. N since i see like no way he can pay off 50K at one go , i give him 2 more years just up it to 4 k till Jan of 2009 n he dont owe anything liaw ah.
they develop in different phases and different areas in Canada following the master plan of Canada's development. 10K Canadian roughly can give u a good return . N u expand from there. Preferably u invest in different demographic locations. Cause areas fluctuate depending on the areas. Some slow.. some fast , but definately worth while in the future.Originally posted by browniebaobao:will keep a look out, thanks.
$2000++ from 19 years of collecting... divide by 19, 100++ per year...Originally posted by browniebaobao:so envy..
if my ang pao got $100 i tao chio liao.
Well, ya.. roughly like that.Originally posted by browniebaobao:$168K when he actually borrowed only $50K?
Don't know how. I don't like risky stuff also.Originally posted by BadzMaro:2K can grow liaw.
u ever thinking of making it grow ?
lol i'm already finding hard...dam alcohol and weed so friggin expensiveOriginally posted by bladez87:trust me...when you get to 20. it is impossible to maintain your 4500. haha
if u can save up till now .. i can see in the future u gonna have quite a bit of moolah in ur savings account mayi. he he ~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:$2000++ from 19 years of collecting... divide by 19, 100++ per year...
Ya...Originally posted by BadzMaro:if u can save up till now .. i can see in the future u gonna have quite a bit of moolah in ur savings account mayi. he he ~
they are indeed.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol i'm already finding hard...dam alcohol and weed so friggin expensive
me also... but can save about 400 a month lah...Originally posted by SGpork:wa this kinda..thread also have
mine 1k+ only..
becos...i have to support myself n i only earn less than 600 a month