i sleep late n wake early.Originally posted by MooKu:Does maro have insomnia?
I wun be receiving any cheque...Originally posted by allentyb:i have 1 buck in my bank
and i will receive my cheque on friday..........
orh..i can also..but i always watch movie..eat good things..buy stuff so..Originally posted by starblue:me also... but can save about 400 a month lah...
If he goes to police and report you, he won't have to pay a cent backOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ha ha..ar.. u dunno what is tiger money ar..
its erm.. ppl need fast cash so u borrow them , got contract n binding fee. But just the interest very high lo. Like someone borrow from me 50K n cant pay back. So what i give him is , he pay me 3 K every month until he can pay me back 50K at one go lo. u know what i mean ?
get married for whatOriginally posted by rmyfrm:erm ... i don't mean to be rude or offensive ... but very bluntly ...
seems like alot of you have less than a grand in savings; don't you guys worry about the future? especially in Singapore?
for guys especially ... no intention to get married? buy a house? start a family?
how do you guys actually deal with the pressures of living in Singapore? no worries or fear for the future?
i said UNGARANTEED...see carefullyOriginally posted by Deportivo:if you do some homework, there ARE banks offering 1.68% interest for savings account. Yes, savings account.
Well, we got sign the contract legally. So legally HE himself agreed to pay the sum. I did not force him to. N oh .. he can report me. But its not very healthy for him. N he still owes me , i'll just pass on the debt to his formal debtors.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:If he goes to police and report you, he won't have to pay a cent back
Dont worry. Better then using up the money n not enough to pay the car. Essential payments are a must to be dealt with,.Originally posted by rainee:sianz today need to transfer money from my savings account to my car account
I dun like to split my money into two accounts, cos I always access my savings account nia, so when it is split, that account seems to have less money liaoz
And paycheck wun come until early next month
how fast they tow away ur car ah? i heard this morning got someone in my neighborhood got their car towed away cos they didnt pay the car installmentOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Dont worry. Better then using up the money n not enough to pay the car. Essential payments are a must to be dealt with,.
3 months max.Originally posted by rainee:how fast they tow away ur car ah? i heard this morning got someone in my neighborhood got their car towed away cos they didnt pay the car installment
good man..Originally posted by 105090:its better to save up when you are young, like when a student.
m 20 tis year, but i got a "healthy" 4 digit amount in 2 savings account, and some unit trusts joint purchased with my mom.
and i dont have ATM card. no wonder
ic ic...will they inform you before they towed away your car? For my neighbors it seems like their car just disappearedOriginally posted by BadzMaro:3 months max.
U will be lucky if its the bank ppl come. If its the paikia contracted to come take away ur car.. u better pay on the spot ,or just give them the car keys.
3 months. The letters will come first. Then the Red letters. Then the ppl come down..Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...will they inform you before they towed away your car? For my neighbors it seems like their car just disappeared
mmm... trips...Originally posted by starblue:i think it's really not that hard to save money leh.... but maybe it's just a personal thing lah... like i said, nothing beats the feeling of seeing the number in my bank account increase a bit again.
but i am actually saving up now, for my post-grad trips. i intend to travel for a bit before i embark on my work life. so now must save money le, if not i'll be grounded in sg.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:$2000++ from 19 years of collecting... divide by 19, 100++ per year...