very good!Originally posted by SGpork:wa this kinda..thread also have
mine 1k+ only..
becos...i have to support myself n i only earn less than 600 a month
different ple different perception.Originally posted by starblue:i think it's really not that hard to save money leh.... but maybe it's just a personal thing lah... like i said, nothing beats the feeling of seeing the number in my bank account increase a bit again.
but i am actually saving up now, for my post-grad trips. i intend to travel for a bit before i embark on my work life. so now must save money le, if not i'll be grounded in sg.
got do some investments?Originally posted by browniebaobao:different ple different perception.
im the type who dun think got savings = rich.
im not the type who will feel happy to see money growing in my bank.
i feel happy only when i get to spend my hard-earned money and pamper myself.
KNS leh u~~Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmm... trips...
Go backpack in europe.
i wanna bakcpack there.. but i scared.. he he.. later get robbed n raped.
no capital to do investment now..Originally posted by *=Optimus=*:got do some investments?
man.. there got homo's k.. n skin heads.. they wont mind having a piece of your Asian boy's @ss ar!Originally posted by browniebaobao:KNS leh u~~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. there got homo's k.. n skin heads.. they wont mind having a piece of your Asian boy's @ss ar!
better safe then sorry! take tour.. he he!
GOT PIC liao liaw ar...how can SPGT. Show Pic Got Talk!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
NPNT!
orh jiao~~~Originally posted by BadzMaro:GOT PIC liao liaw ar...how can SPGT. Show Pic Got Talk!
hell no~ so many predators out there especially the internet~
i'm ugly.. but i got nice tight @ss k.. n i got a pretty mouth. So that makes me a target for the predators...Originally posted by browniebaobao:orh jiao~~~
so ugly~~
muahahahahaha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i'm ugly.. but i got nice tight @ss k.. n i got a pretty mouth. So that makes me a target for the predators...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:muahahahahaha...
dun wana crap with u liao..
dun wana hijack thread..
haha..
Signed the contract legally? Not unless you are a licensed money lender. You may discover that the 'contract' may not be worth the paper it is written on...An IOU between a lender and a borrower may be accepted in court as evidence of a loan and a commitment to pay, but not if you levy the high interest rates you referred to as 'tiger money'.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, we got sign the contract legally. So legally HE himself agreed to pay the sum. I did not force him to. N oh .. he can report me. But its not very healthy for him. N he still owes me , i'll just pass on the debt to his formal debtors.
Unfortunately the laws here are quite slack , when the law is unable to protect u , unfortunately i have to say , then ppl like these are exploited. So simple to say , dont gamble and dont do illegal 4D.
I can expose them for doing illegal 4D.
x2Originally posted by browniebaobao:
but still better than me..
i never keep red packet money.
Well, like i said , unless he want to expose himself as doing illegal 4D by all means eh can go report to police. He has more at stake then me. THats why its better to see who u borrow ur money to.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Signed the contract legally? Not unless you are a licensed money lender. You may discover that the 'contract' may not be worth the paper it is written on...An IOU between a lender and a borrower may be accepted in court as evidence of a loan and a commitment to pay, but not if you levy the high interest rates you referred to as 'tiger money'.
Well said; that is the correct view - x2Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Signed the contract legally? Not unless you are a licensed money lender. You may discover that the 'contract' may not be worth the paper it is written on...An IOU between a lender and a borrower may be accepted in court as evidence of a loan and a commitment to pay, but not if you levy the high interest rates you referred to as 'tiger money'.
that's reasonable. afterall, money is worthless until it is spent.Originally posted by browniebaobao:different ple different perception.
im the type who dun think got savings = rich.
im not the type who will feel happy to see money growing in my bank.
i feel happy only when i get to spend my hard-earned money and pamper myself.
well , unfortunately.. not everyone see's it taht way. Thats the price they pay for borrowing big sum of money at a short period of time.Originally posted by rmyfrm:Well said; that is the correct view - x2
Sentosa? go visit all the attractions there one day can spend $100+ le..Originally posted by rainee:x2
I also never keep >< This year got nearly 200 but spent it all on Sentosa trip with dear
Future?Originally posted by sillyme:that's reasonable. afterall, money is worthless until it is spent.
need to keep some for future though.
seems like quite a lot of ppl looking for PC Show promoters...if you want, I can PM you the detailsOriginally posted by cyrusv2:i only have 3.85 left.... any one got job to intro lol
yea lor...but I think it was quite a nice trip la...I think we spent the most on the go-cart ride, cos we went on it twice since Rin liked it a lotOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Sentosa? go visit all the attractions there one day can spend $100+ le..
not worth it sia..
rather use the money to go on a short trip.
so rich..Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:$4500 for me
and i'm only 15