actually im surprised there are so many ple responding.. and giving u the exact figures, how much they earn etc..Originally posted by rainee:lolz so funny i posted this exact same post in another forum, and now a guy there is trying to flame me for asking a too personal question
If he thinks it is too personal, there is no need for him to even answer, is there?
ahaha.. yeah.. that's my rainee jie.Originally posted by browniebaobao:actually im surprised there are so many ple responding.. and giving u the exact figures, how much they earn etc..
perhaps bcos u are charming ba. haha.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:actually im surprised there are so many ple responding.. and giving u the exact figures, how much they earn etc..
perhaps bcos u are charming ba. haha.
It proves only one thing. We are socially more adaptable and cause we have different views and when things gets naughty... starblue will come out n spank us. aiyok~Originally posted by rainee:
u flattered me
but i tink my charm seems to only work in this forum...
maybe different forum have different types of forumites ba
maybe cos in the other forum u are not really an "insider" mah.... here got more ties with u mah, so the pple dun mind replying to this thread.. hehe...Originally posted by rainee:
u flattered me
but i tink my charm seems to only work in this forum...
maybe different forum have different types of forumites ba
yea lor...i was in that forum cos i wan to download sth la...then i dun hav more than 20 posts i can download...Originally posted by starblue:maybe cos in the other forum u are not really an "insider" mah.... here got more ties with u mah, so the pple dun mind replying to this thread.. hehe...
I got roughly 10 k hiding around.... And rainee jie forgot to update me with your romance story.Originally posted by rainee:x2
I also never keep >< This year got nearly 200 but spent it all on Sentosa trip with dear
nothing much to update la...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:I got roughly 10 k hiding around.... And rainee jie forgot to update me with your romance story.
who is that zwei ah? u know him??Originally posted by rainee:nothing much to update la...
dun really know, just exchanged some PMs with him where he seems very interested in me and Rin's love story...Originally posted by starblue:who is that zwei ah? u know him??
ahuh.... scally he is the clone of "the King"....Originally posted by rainee:dun really know, just exchanged some PMs with him where he seems very interested in me and Rin's love story...
he's interested in many things.Originally posted by rainee:dun really know, just exchanged some PMs with him where he seems very interested in me and Rin's love story...
Forum romance gossip transmitter station, will provide hardcopy for sale soon!Originally posted by browniebaobao:he's interested in many things.
always receive boliao PMs from him also.
if you sack your dear i think you can save moreOriginally posted by rainee:now my salary allows me to save up to around 400 to 500 per month if I am well-disciplined, but then again I am not that well-disciplined
i will not sack my dear for anything in the world...Originally posted by hisoka:if you sack your dear i think you can save more
ok, pass u "whatever" soft drink insteadOriginally posted by rainee:i will not sack my dear for anything in the world...
rainee jie went to sit cable car with her darling huh? Got cuddle cuddle and take picture or not?Originally posted by rainee:i will not sack my dear for anything in the world...
Originally posted by Kenashi:ok, pass u "whatever" soft drink instead
got oso i wun show hereOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:rainee jie went to sit cable car with her darling huh? Got cuddle cuddle and take picture or not?
So I can take it as a "Yes" and have liteally discretion to add "vinegar" , "salt" and "sugar" in your romance story.Originally posted by rainee:got oso i wun show here
yap, got anything n whateverOriginally posted by rainee:
really got the drinks with this name selling in spore? i wan to go check it out hehe
wow u sure are loaded to get such expensive gift for your frenOriginally posted by BadzMaro:U guys realise ? as get grow older.. birthday gifts n wahtever gifts all seem to go up in prices man..all tend to be a bit more expensive then when back in the days a card or soft-toy would suffice.
i am down 3500 from getting a 35.++ gram 91.6k gold necklace for a fellow brothers wedding!
You used 91.6k from your acct which had 95k to get your brother a gold necklace? Did he save your life or something?Originally posted by BadzMaro:U guys realise ? as get grow older.. birthday gifts n wahtever gifts all seem to go up in prices man..all tend to be a bit more expensive then when back in the days a card or soft-toy would suffice.
i am down 3500 from getting a 35.++ gram 91.6k gold necklace for a fellow brothers wedding!