i tink if you really won u wun be here liaoz...Originally posted by SGpork:i just won 6m..
Game money or real cash?Originally posted by SGpork:i just won 6m..
no la, i tink he meant he used 3.5k to buy that necklace...91.6k is just a term for gold...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You used 91.6k from your acct which had 95k to get your brother a gold necklace? Did he save your life or something?
no ma.. cause.. god damnit.. other brothers giving him super expensive gifts ah.. n .. feel pai seh give him something small . N i guess wedding is a one off thing. So i hope he dont marry again!Originally posted by rainee:wow u sure are loaded to get such expensive gift for your fren
no.. i mean its the 91.6 quality one .Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You used 91.6k from your acct which had 95k to get your brother a gold necklace? Did he save your life or something?
y not lei.Originally posted by rainee:i tink if you really won u wun be here liaoz...
Unless he pull your whole family out of the fire, then proceeded to save your cash, your pet dog. Afterwards he help you set up your business, help you become a millionaire and introduced you to your true love.Originally posted by BadzMaro:no.. i mean its the 91.6 quality one .
the necklace costs 3.5 k. lol
hell i not giving him 91.6 K man!
reminds me of one of my frens in high school last time...she was going away, so all of us spent our money buying going-away gifts for her...then she went away...but came back a month later!Originally posted by BadzMaro:no ma.. cause.. god damnit.. other brothers giving him super expensive gifts ah.. n .. feel pai seh give him something small . N i guess wedding is a one off thing. So i hope he dont marry again!
man.. i'll give him more then 100K..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Unless he pull your whole family out of the fire, then proceeded to save your cash, your pet dog. Afterwards he help you set up your business, help you become a millionaire and introduced you to your true love.
Then yes, I would give him 100k, gladly
el oh elOriginally posted by rainee:reminds me of one of my frens in high school last time...she was going away, so all of us spent our money buying going-away gifts for her...then she went away...but came back a month later!
After that a lot of ppl were complaining and said shudnt have spent so much on the going-away gifts
Not elite la.. i dont understand why u have to be elite to give something of that amount to a good brother. I just think if u are able and he deserves it.. why not man ~ cause.. sniff.. another brother lost..Originally posted by SGpork:still very genous ma..3.5k give fren present
maro must be elite ..
err go and view condo, view car, view all the things that you have always wanted to buy but got not enuff money to buy?Originally posted by SGpork:y not lei.
then rainee think i will go where?
Originally posted by rainee:reminds me of one of my frens in high school last time...she was going away, so all of us spent our money buying going-away gifts for her...then she went away...but came back a month later!
After that a lot of ppl were complaining and said shudnt have spent so much on the going-away gifts
tink he deserves more than 100kOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Unless he pull your whole family out of the fire, then proceeded to save your cash, your pet dog. Afterwards he help you set up your business, help you become a millionaire and introduced you to your true love.
Then yes, I would give him 100k, gladly
dun worry.. u have more then 78cents.. just that u can only use 78Cents thats all LOL!Originally posted by Toa Payoh:i got 78 cents in my saving acc but i still got a current acc, joint acc and fixed deposit acc..
nah..no rush what..Originally posted by rainee:err go and view condo, view car, view all the things that you have always wanted to buy but got not enuff money to buy?
no.. then proceed to build ur EMPIRE! huahahaha !! oops..Originally posted by rainee:tink he deserves more than 100k
maybe will do the same to him, help him set up business, then both become millionaire together and help to matchmake him wif a girl
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Not elite la.. i dont understand why u have to be elite to give something of that amount to a good brother. I just think if u are able and he deserves it.. why not man ~ cause.. sniff.. another brother lost..
life without parole...
aiyoo.. still young.. bo su ~ u know what they say about botak person.. many Fu n Chai. n good in bed..Originally posted by SGpork:nah..no rush what..
i also going botak liao..
come out then buy a car also not late
dont even got lisence yet
lol! where is MY gift..Originally posted by rainee:
haha but true la, if i have enuff money i wun mind buying gifts for ppl...in fact i tink i spent more on gifts for others than on myself