oh...maybe a lot of people also know already hor...Originally posted by starblue:i know this one... so it is not fair for me to answer...
yeah... it has been circulating for some time. but nvm lah, can wait and see the response loh...Originally posted by rainee:oh...maybe a lot of people also know already hor...
for Q1, i will advise her not to. cos i have saved a beethovan.Originally posted by rainee:Got this from an e-mail...thought it was interesting
Question 1:
If you knew a woman was pregnant and she already has 8 kids, 3 who were deaf, 2 who were blind, 1 mentally retarded and she herself has syphillis, would you recommend her to have abortion?
Question 2:
It is time to elect a new world leader, and only your vote counts. You are given the 3 candidates below:
Candidate A: Associates with crooked politician and also consults astrologists. He has had 2 mistresses. He also chain smokes and drinks 8-10 martinis per day.
Candidate B: He was kicked out from office twice, sleeps until noon, used opium in college and drinks a quart of whiskey every evening.
Candidate C: He was a decorated war hero, a vegetarian, never smokes, drinks an occasional beer, and never cheats on his wife.
Which candidate would you pick?
I will reveal the answer after a significant number of replies, the answers are quite interesting
go and reveal so fast for wat?Originally posted by 798:for Q1, i will advise her not to. cos i have saved a beethovan.
for Q2, candidate no.3 is definitely OUT of my choice becos i dun want someone like hitler to be my leader.
Originally posted by rainee:go and reveal so fast for wat?
okie lor...i m outdatedOriginally posted by starblue:
told you a lot of people know already...
what about candidate A and B?Originally posted by starblue:
told you a lot of people know already...
Q1: I would tell her to stop screwing her brother and kill herself.Originally posted by rainee:Got this from an e-mail...thought it was interesting
Question 1:
If you knew a woman was pregnant and she already has 8 kids, 3 who were deaf, 2 who were blind, 1 mentally retarded and she herself has syphillis, would you recommend her to have abortion?
Question 2:
It is time to elect a new world leader, and only your vote counts. You are given the 3 candidates below:
Candidate A: Associates with crooked politician and also consults astrologists. He has had 2 mistresses. He also chain smokes and drinks 8-10 martinis per day.
Candidate B: He was kicked out from office twice, sleeps until noon, used opium in college and drinks a quart of whiskey every evening.
Candidate C: He was a decorated war hero, a vegetarian, never smokes, drinks an occasional beer, and never cheats on his wife.
I will reveal the answer after a significant number of replies, the answers are quite interesting
sian, as if every woman who got syphillis and who has blind and deaf children will give birth to Beethoven?Originally posted by 798:for Q1, i will advise her not to. cos i have saved a beethovan.
for Q2, candidate no.3 is definitely OUT of my choice becos i dun want someone like hitler to be my leader.
Yes to Q1- but it didn't turn out this way right?Originally posted by rainee:Got this from an e-mail...thought it was interesting
Question 1:
Question 2:
answers are already sumwhere in this thread olediOriginally posted by Xtrider:so wats the answer?