when i have nothing to read, seriously i will start reading my textbooksOriginally posted by starblue:i er.... read english non-fiction and chinese fiction.... english non-fics include books on biology (honestly, do i really need to say this out loud? ), psychology, pets (again, you know which type ), philosophy, and some other more obscure stuff... chinese novels... i dun have any fav authors lah, prob cos i dun remember names all that well anyway.. haha.... but i usually borrow xun2 meng4 yuan2 series. i find the words easier to read.
don't we all luuuurrve that?Originally posted by the Bear:a zillionaire's totally blank but signed chequebook
hmm Sandra Brown got this one very notti book which made me very hot and bothered onceOriginally posted by FireIce:thriller romance
like those by sandra brown, lori foster
i oso like books by john grisham.....always about law and lawyers one
o.O seriously, that would have totally helped my grades...Originally posted by rainee:when i have nothing to read, seriously i will start reading my textbooks
i wish i can read chinese books...
o.O you write book reviews?? wow.... and i tot those were a thing of the past. as in, my primary school past.Originally posted by the Bear:Murakami books are great to read..
anyway, just wander over to Book Buddies to see what i like, as i've written reviews for books i've read recently..
Originally posted by starblue:o.O you write book reviews?? wow.... and i tot those were a thing of the past. as in, my primary school past.
hmm...dun tink is french silk...Originally posted by FireIce:French Silk?
yah, sandra brown books damn steamy one
but at least among the s3x there is a good plot lah
makes it more exciting..............
wad kind?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Science Non-friction.
yeah! Another mystery loverOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I like... fantasy...thriller and horror....but mystery is still my fav.... =)
General reads include fiction here and there....