Originally posted by starblue:a gentle correction again dude.
Alfagal
rainee reject advancements
starblue kick the nuts, puncture liver, slice pancreas, karate-chop eyeballs, flood the lungs, etc etc
dun get it wrong next time ok? you lump of incompetent fruitfly leg hair.
/kick the nuts, puncture liver, slice pancreas, karate-chop eyeballs, flood the lungs, etc etc
wat if the new friend turns out to be a stalker?Originally posted by Hellraiza:actually i wonder why people are so reluctant to give out contacts. Agreed, personal details should not be given out so freely...but then again, if the person seems okay, no harm getting to know a new friend.
i think by far she will benefit the most by giving me her contacts... i am serious ~ i am not a stalker.. n i treat a lady well So.. Its WIN WIN situation.. WIN LOSE for me.. so overall still WIN WIN for her. She gotta weight things like this.. easier to make a decision. he heOriginally posted by rainee:wat if the new friend turns out to be a stalker?
what if you cross the road and get banged by a car?Originally posted by rainee:wat if the new friend turns out to be a stalker?
A lady can never be too careful.Originally posted by Hellraiza:what if you cross the road and get banged by a car?
Kan kai yi dian la....
Okay, can't really disagree with that. But it works both ways you know. Girls do stalk guys too.Originally posted by rainee:A lady can never be too careful.
One of my friends gave her contact to one of the strangers she met, and ended up her hp kena bombarded 200 times everyday until she has to change her phone number.
When I cross a road, I can look out to see whether there are cars or not. But when I give a number to a guy, I dun really know him and his intention.
that one very de censured already... i wanted to say "flood the lungs with ur own blood that is obtained by squeezing a meshed up brain mixed with that obtained by pulling out of all the teeth one by one without anesthetics". among many others...Originally posted by rainee:
yeah... if there were less cases of harassment, rape, stalking, pervertic leering etc etc, then we gals also no need to so prude liao...Originally posted by rainee:A lady can never be too careful.
One of my friends gave her contact to one of the strangers she met, and ended up her hp kena bombarded 200 times everyday until she has to change her phone number.
When I cross a road, I can look out to see whether there are cars or not. But when I give a number to a guy, I dun really know him and his intention.
Well yea, but we were not discussing abt that. We were discussing about whether it is safe to give phone numbers to guys that you do not know or not. So similarly maybe guys should also wonder whether they should give their numbers to girls in case they ended up being stalkers alsoOriginally posted by Hellraiza:Okay, can't really disagree with that. But it works both ways you know. Girls do stalk guys too.
not many people are interested in sgforums lah... also, it'll be weird to give that. just imagine...Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Actually if u girls approached by guys...direct them to sgforums, we do the screening for you....safe and sound ..no charge somemore....
cos u know, when gals decide to stalk a guy, she can do things like smsing him to switch off his toilet light right after he finishes his business.Originally posted by rainee:Well yea, but we were not discussing abt that. We were discussing about whether it is safe to give phone numbers to guys that you do not know or not. So similarly maybe guys should also wonder whether they should give their numbers to girls in case they ended up being stalkers also
Well, if they really sincerely interested in you...they will at least make some effort to register and come sgforum mah....if not...good for you, 1 less to worry about ..Originally posted by starblue:not many people are interested in sgforums lah... also, it'll be weird to give that. just imagine...
"u go online, register for sgforums.com. then look for me in starblue's heaven. the nut-kicking, pancreas puncturing gal would be me."
Would hardly fazed Oxford Mushroom or me.Originally posted by starblue:that one very de censured already... i wanted to say "flood the lungs with ur own blood that is obtained by squeezing a meshed up brain mixed with that obtained by pulling out of all the teeth one by one without anesthetics". among many others...
that was wad the "etc etc" was for.
A kick in the nuts will do. There is no need to explain in details how you do you stuffs. Let the sufferer find it out. The suspense is out there...Originally posted by starblue:a gentle correction again dude.
Alfagal
rainee reject advancements
starblue kick the nuts, puncture liver, slice pancreas, karate-chop eyeballs, flood the lungs, etc etc
dun get it wrong next time ok? you lump of incompetent fruitfly leg hair.
/kick the nuts, puncture liver, slice pancreas, karate-chop eyeballs, flood the lungs, etc etc
is that a Bonta ?whats a bonta ?Originally posted by Bontakun:A kick in the nuts will do. There is no need to explain in details how you do you stuffs. Let the sufferer find it out. The suspense is out there...
Btw, I am not leg hair. I am Bonta!
scary....Originally posted by starblue:cos u know, when gals decide to stalk a guy, she can do things like smsing him to switch off his toilet light right after he finishes his business.
bery rare laOriginally posted by starblue:cos u know, when gals decide to stalk a guy, she can do things like smsing him to switch off his toilet light right after he finishes his business.
eh dun say too early loh...later u stalked by ur worst nightmarish kinda girl....then u cant see her but she sees u...go toilet....go work/school...go shopping....all she know...sia la...Originally posted by gigabyte14:bery rare la
the guy win 4D liao lo
it's a good point.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Well, if they really sincerely interested in you...they will at least make some effort to register and come sgforum mah....if not...good for you, 1 less to worry about ..
i'm sure that means that you are either one brave soul, or you are a sick pervert who loves to have other people's blood splattered all over your face (in which case, welcome aboard comrade!! ).Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Would hardly fazed Oxford Mushroom or me.
got gal peep at you pee u feel very shiok is it?Originally posted by gigabyte14:bery rare la
the guy win 4D liao lo
dear ah, leg hair was to be taken as an intimate nickname lah, tao yan....Originally posted by Bontakun:A kick in the nuts will do. There is no need to explain in details how you do you stuffs. Let the sufferer find it out. The suspense is out there...
Btw, I am not leg hair. I am Bonta!
No I don't.Originally posted by starblue:dear ah, leg hair was to be taken as an intimate nickname lah, tao yan....
also, i always present as complete a package as i can so customers will know what they will get lah. it's company policy. leg hair, you understand not?