sure as long its not my nutsOriginally posted by starblue:how about project See How Many Nuts U Can Kick??
since you cross road can get banged by a car also, why not just jump down from the 10th storey?Originally posted by Hellraiza:what if you cross the road and get banged by a car?
Kan kai yi dian la....
despo xdds would like itOriginally posted by starblue:got gal peep at you pee u feel very shiok is it?
why's the fetish between u and the nuts??Originally posted by starblue:it's a good point.
still, kicking nuts has its appeal.
tsk tsk... there is something fundamentally wrong with your semantics... i dun have a fetish with nuts. i have a fetish with kicking nuts...Originally posted by Mid9Sun:why's the fetish between u and the nuts??
how any guy can kick his own nuts is beyond me, but i guess u as a guy know better.Originally posted by hisoka:sure as long its not my nuts
ahuh. i see.....Originally posted by gigabyte14:despo xdds would like it
more like ka mor...Originally posted by Bontakun:No I don't.
Mao mao~~~
Would you credit me as a person who thinks human flesh tastes like pork?Originally posted by starblue:i'm sure that means that you are either one brave soul, or you are a sick pervert who loves to have other people's blood splattered all over your face (in which case, welcome aboard comrade!! ).
in any case, the censoring was for the benefit of the general public. just a welfare service by yours truly. we humbly thank u all for your generous feedback on this exceptional service.
erm... as long as you're not a person who KNOWS that human flesh tastes like pork, i guess i'm ok with that... i am afterall, The One Who Kicks Nuts (TOWKN).Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Would you credit me as a person who thinks human flesh tastes like pork?
I am not sick nor twisted, just someone who's very open-minded.
Thanks for the censoring as I don't think children reading sgforums would like their immature psyche disturbed.
I was addressing you......Originally posted by rainee:more like ka mor...
and me and me <3<3Originally posted by starblue:.... but..... i just seldom give contacts to strangers de lah.
but i do give contacts to project mates.