er.. nope.. he's working in some renovation company.Originally posted by rainee:is he studying in ur school?
opps.... i forgot myself a bit there... but, actually, i am really a farking demure gal. honestly!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:see~!
demure?
u juz gave urself away..
is really easy de leh... i mean, just think about it. wad are the chances that the gal u approach (and probably intimidate, piss off, gross out and totally put off) is actually going to be your interviewer at your next potential job? i mean, wad can you lose???Originally posted by CoolMyth:You say like very easy like that....
well, wad can i say but: you learn something new everyday. glad to be of service.Originally posted by CKeer:Orhh.. I just realised Starblue is charbor.
Cheers.
CK
Hmm, seriously those Malay guys are like that de. They dun feel anything about jio-ing strangers...Originally posted by starblue:er.. nope.. he's working in some renovation company.
it's scary wad i can find out from a 10 min bus ride.
You'll never know okay.Originally posted by starblue:is really easy de leh... i mean, just think about it. wad are the chances that the gal u approach (and probably intimidate, piss off, gross out and totally put off) is actually going to be your interviewer at your next potential job? i mean, wad can you lose???
except probably your dignity, your ego, your self-esteem, your confidence, and.... your motivation to live another minute.
really, approaching a stranger gal is no biggie.
i guess.... he seems to be surprised that i am such a put off.Originally posted by rainee:Hmm, seriously those Malay guys are like that de. They dun feel anything about jio-ing strangers...
is it???Originally posted by CoolMyth:You'll never know okay.
I never do anything without knowing there's 100% success.
You better believe it.Originally posted by starblue:is it???
nonetheless, u should just try it.. i'm sure you'll find the experience life-changing.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You better believe it.
It's okay.Originally posted by starblue:nonetheless, u should just try it.. i'm sure you'll find the experience life-changing.
means u good looking lo...Originally posted by starblue:o.O
i was on the bus home just now, and this 22 yr old Malaysian guy just sat opposite me and started talking to me. wanted to get my number, and to take a photo of me. i, of cos, gave him a kick in the nuts.
only joking. i didn't. cos dang, i got that demure-gal image to keep up.
but i did confiscate his camera and checked that he didnt get a photo of me. and held it hostage until i alighted.
man.... this is the third time i've been approached for my number since i was 15 yrs old.
erm.... my bro says i'm a 7. cool says i'm 6.5.... dun think that is that good looking hor??Originally posted by BrUtUs:means u good looking lo...
6.5-7 average-good liao lo... dun shy....Originally posted by starblue:erm.... my bro says i'm a 7. cool says i'm 6.5.... dun think that is that good looking hor??
wah super fan leh.Originally posted by DC+:if u aint here to contribute to the thread, or to worship either starblue, rainee or alfagal, then dun bother to post anything.
thank you for your coorperation.
a real demure girl wun say herself demure de leh.Originally posted by starblue:opps.... i forgot myself a bit there... but, actually, i am really a farking demure gal. honestly!!
blink blinkOriginally posted by browniebaobao:a real demure girl wun say herself demure de leh.
it's amazing how much he told me about himself in that 10 min bus ride.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How you know he's 22?
its amazing how long 10 mins can lastOriginally posted by starblue:it's amazing how much he told me about himself in that 10 min bus ride.
thank you. i guess....Originally posted by LazerLordz:One conclusion, Bleu must be quite hot.