i just think he is too sexually frustrated to be fussy...Originally posted by Your_Father:U shd be happy la. People feel u pretty leh!
yah man.Originally posted by starblue:thank you. i guess....
long time no see, btw.
WowOriginally posted by starblue:erm.... my bro says i'm a 7. cool says i'm 6.5.... dun think that is that good looking hor??
surprisingly, i received no PMs. apparently, my groin-kicking, ear-stapling reputation preceeds me.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Did u had a hard time clearing ur Private Msgs after this thread is opened?
i made sure he didnt alight at the same stop as i did. plus there is a police post nearby.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:scarly he stalker how?
You really sound fierce.Originally posted by starblue:i made sure he didnt alight at the same stop as i did. plus there is a police post nearby.
i can always kick nuts if all else fails.
Originally posted by starblue:i made sure he didnt alight at the same stop as i did. plus there is a police post nearby.
i can always kick nuts if all else fails.
oh... oh... I guessed... I missed that essential part. Sumi ma seh!Originally posted by starblue:surprisingly, i received no PMs. apparently, my groin-kicking, ear-stapling reputation preceeds me.
den i pm u lorOriginally posted by starblue:surprisingly, i received no PMs. apparently, my groin-kicking, ear-stapling reputation preceeds me.
then u havent been around SBH often enough. i can assure you, that i am superbly gifted in the art of cyber-SM. just ask around.Originally posted by Patrik:You really sound fierce.
ah.... ratty, long time no see, i see you're still as ratty as ever.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:den i pm u lor
yeah... this is, obviusly, an attention-grabbing thread designed for boosting starblue's morale, ego and esteem. she is in terrible need for re-assurance that she is not all that utter failure her labwork is making her feel. thank you for your participation, we hope u enjoy your day.Originally posted by gigabyte14:haolian la haolian la
o.O somehow that is not quite the same. i got approach by all sorts of people. financial planners, students looking for donations, flier distributors, direction-askers etc etc.Originally posted by Bontakun:I oso got approached many times. More then ½ are financial planners......
not to mention phone callsOriginally posted by Bontakun:I oso got approached many times. More then ½ are financial planners......
(I try to be more hao lian in dis part even though there is really nothing for me to hao lian at all... infact I feel ashamed to put here, BUT......)Originally posted by starblue:o.O somehow that is not quite the same. i got approach by all sorts of people. financial planners, students looking for donations, flier distributors, direction-askers etc etc.
Originally posted by Bontakun:(I try to be more hao lian in dis part even though there is really nothing for me to hao lian at all... infact I feel ashamed to put here, BUT......)
I never got approached but I got young gals looking at me from time to time. Best part is I can see the age gap is 10 years and above......
(Ok, I hao lian finish. Let me go to one corner in shame...)
erm, cos they young, never see pple with such bad dressing b4?Originally posted by Bontakun:(I try to be more hao lian in dis part even though there is really nothing for me to hao lian at all... infact I feel ashamed to put here, BUT......)
I never got approached but I got young gals looking at me from time to time. Best part is I can see the age gap is 10 years and above......
(Ok, I hao lian finish. Let me go to one corner in shame...)
bauahakahakhahakhaa.......Originally posted by hisoka:erm, cos they young, never see pple with such bad dressing b4?