if by saying that u mean all persons replying in this thread are retarded, then welcome to the club mate.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:omg this thread is retarding...
Ask those who saw me loh.Originally posted by starblue:
there is no shame in hao lian-ing. i do that all the time.
so u good looking not??
Wah lao... You like that shoot me down. I really dress dat bad meh? Dat time I remember only wear da Sheares Marathon T shirt mah.Originally posted by hisoka:erm, cos they young, never see pple with such bad dressing b4?
is it wrong to refuse giving my number to a total stranger, a malaysian guy no less?Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:nah it seems your over protecting yr identity. hha. idk lah just my thoughts =)
just say wad they say lah.... rate urself on a scale of 10.Originally posted by Bontakun:Ask those who saw me loh.
one, i didn't say it was wrong.Originally posted by starblue:is it wrong to refuse giving my number to a total stranger, a malaysian guy no less?
no offense to malaysians, but...... when u are in a diff country, u tend to do stuff u normally wun do in your home country. if u know wad i mean.
Muah ha ha ha ha. So close. I nearly wanna post my pic.Originally posted by starblue:just say wad they say lah.... rate urself on a scale of 10.
if not can always post ur peekture here for us to judge for ourselves. only then we will know if they look at u cos u're cute, or cos ur fly is open.
one, i didnt mean that as a rebut. was merely seeking opinions on whether i am really being a prude in this modern society.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:one, i didn't say it was wrong.
two, in what way is that offendin MYs?
three, it's just my own thoughts. one and only. you don't have to rebut it. cos i'm sure you being such a nice person will have enough people liking you alr. even strangers man, like the dude on the bus. haha.
Just be glad he didn't ask you "How Much?"Originally posted by starblue:o.O
i was on the bus home just now, and this 22 yr old Malaysian guy just sat opposite me and started talking to me. wanted to get my number, and to take a photo of me. i, of cos, gave him a kick in the nuts.
only joking. i didn't. cos dang, i got that demure-gal image to keep up.
but i did confiscate his camera and checked that he didnt get a photo of me. and held it hostage until i alighted.
man.... this is the third time i've been approached for my number since i was 15 yrs old.
orh.. anything loh... if u wanna be such a po po ma ma guy who got something stuck where the sun never shines until he got squirmish about posting a pic on a forum, then be my guest loh.Originally posted by Bontakun:Muah ha ha ha ha. So close. I nearly wanna post my pic.
But my pic is only in MSN display~~~
i doubt he would have survived that.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Just be glad he didn't ask you "How Much?"
hmm, she just refused to give her number to a stranger ma, i fail to see how is that overprotecting her identity...it is the correct thing to do ma...Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:nah it seems your over protecting yr identity. hha. idk lah just my thoughts =)
don't forget you " got that demure-gal image to keep up. "Originally posted by starblue:i doubt he would have survived that.
Originally posted by starblue:orh.. anything loh... if u wanna be such a po po ma ma guy who got something stuck where the sun never shines until he got squirmish about posting a pic on a forum, then be my guest loh.
if he insinuated that i am some loose gal, then my demure girl image will have to be put one side first. i'm sure people will understand that.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:don't forget you " got that demure-gal image to keep up. "
yeah well, i'm just joking in any case. but u know there is always that PM function.Originally posted by Bontakun:
I may be slow, but I know POSTING PERSONAL PICTURES IN AN INTERNET FORUM WILL ONLY SERVES TO TONGUES WAGGING.
Search "missqi" in the search engine to find out more.
Originally posted by starblue:yeah well, i'm just joking in any case. but u know there is always that PM function.
XOOriginally posted by GHoST_18:overrated...
Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah lao... You like that shoot me down. I really dress dat bad meh? Dat time I remember only wear da Sheares Marathon T shirt mah.
Den I go wear G-String to inflate loh...Originally posted by hisoka:
you bhb so must deflate your bubble abit hehe
So what's your average "kena-approached" rate?Originally posted by starblue:o.O
man.... this is the third time i've been approached for my number since i was 15 yrs old.
simi still as ratty as everOriginally posted by starblue:ah.... ratty, long time no see, i see you're still as ratty as ever.
4 is really.. kinda low. it's like below average... looks like ur self-esteem also below average hor???Originally posted by Bontakun:
All I can say is, out of 10 I give myself 4.
and who is this? u seen bontakun before eh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:overrated...