once when i was 15, once when i was 20, and once yesterday loh.... u leh??Originally posted by sillyme:So what's your average "kena-approached" rate?
i so fierce already got 3 approach me. if i am not fierce na hai de liao.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:simi still as ratty as ever
u so fierce no wonder no1 dare to pm u
uh. i am a guy leh...Originally posted by starblue:once when i was 15, once when i was 20, and once yesterday loh.... u leh??
piangz... macham discussing when we having stomach ulcer liddat.
approach you only mah. at most carry a sissors around lorOriginally posted by starblue:i so fierce already got 3 approach me. if i am not fierce na hai de liao.
talent spotting eh? do you, perhaps, look like a natural at tight-rope walking?Originally posted by sillyme:uh. i am a guy leh...
got many people approach me... for donations, for insurance, etc
got once, for "talent-spotting"...
scissors got use meh?? no lah, i like my fierce face as it is...Originally posted by hisoka:approach you only mah. at most carry a sissors around lor
why of all things, you mention tight-rope walking?Originally posted by starblue:talent spotting eh? do you, perhaps, look like a natural at tight-rope walking?
maybe he is secretly in love with you, you never know...Originally posted by Bontakun:Ratty and Hisoka saw me. You can ask them I yan dao or wat. Do not take Gackt's word 100%. He may keep saying I yan dao yan dao yan dao. Liew.. My skin gets da goose bumps!
You can also ask Ah lau, bBb, and others who saw mee. Ask Starpup or Mayi, etc, etc.
i was just fooling around, as usual.Originally posted by sillyme:why of all things, you mention tight-rope walking?
i did actually appear in some Ch U productions... but cameo-roles lah..
haha mayb u look more cute when ur fierceOriginally posted by starblue:i so fierce already got 3 approach me. if i am not fierce na hai de liao.
i like alsoOriginally posted by starblue:scissors got use meh?? no lah, i like my fierce face as it is...
if i yandao, i would have more shows already some more my face also now fully shown in the documentaryOriginally posted by starblue:i was just fooling around, as usual.
which productions?? u yan dao or not? how much u rank?
Originally posted by starblue:maybe he is secretly in love with you, you never know...
haiz.. nvm lah, i not so hardworking to ask pple about another guy. u say u rank 4 then ok loh... u said u rank 10 then i'll give u my phone number. but since u didnt, then ok loh.
didnt u say it was only a 6??Originally posted by hisoka:i like also
i..... dun think that is physically possible, to look cutely fierce.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:haha mayb u look more cute when ur fierce
ok... no phone number for this guy as well then.Originally posted by sillyme:if i yandao, i would have more shows already some more my face also now fully shown in the documentary
i rank -1
some times its just an attraction. not 10 also even more attractive to the person, cannot explain deOriginally posted by starblue:didnt u say it was only a 6??
Originally posted by Bontakun:rank already must include all the relevant supporting documents. incomplete applications will be disqualified. we regret that only successful applicants will be notified by PM.
Since I am out, then......
[b]CALLING ALL GUYS!!! PLEASE RATE YOURSELF 10/10 SO STARBLUE CAN GIVE YOU HER CONTACT NUMBER!!![/b]
if it was more attractive to a person, the person wud have given a higher rank.Originally posted by hisoka:some times its just an attraction. not 10 also even more attractive to the person, cannot explain de
i mus judge with my own eyes 1st den can sa whether u look cute when fierce.Originally posted by starblue:i..... dun think that is physically possible, to look cutely fierce.
Orh... I rank myself 4 because I do not have the relevant supporting documents and incomplete application.Originally posted by starblue:rank already must include all the relevant supporting documents. incomplete applications will be disqualified. we regret that only successful applicants will be notified by PM.
attractiveness =/= prettyOriginally posted by starblue:if it was more attractive to a person, the person wud have given a higher rank.
that.... would be geographically impossible as well, i'm afraid.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:i mus judge with my own eyes 1st den can sa whether u look cute when fierce.
come now, there is no need to salvage wadever damage that has already been done about your self-ranking.Originally posted by Bontakun:Orh... I rank myself 4 because I do not have the relevant supporting documents and incomplete application.