Originally posted by starblue:What's the problem with your labwork?
yeah... this is, obviusly, an attention-grabbing thread designed for boosting starblue's morale, ego and esteem. she is in terrible need for re-assurance that she is not all that utter failure her labwork is making her feel. thank you for your participation, we hope u enjoy your day.
well, my friend, wonder no more. for she IS cute. it is a proven fact utterly devoid of any evidence to the contrary.Originally posted by hisoka:shes violent alright. but i wonder about the cute
erm, i am afraid that wouldnt make much sense... wad in the world would aOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I dun want regular. Can upgrade to large?
ok, there are a few tips for u to try and see if u can be hitched.Originally posted by gigabyte14:how i wish i can get approached
to cut the whole long (and utterly demoralising) story short, i am proving to be a complete incompetent at my honours project preparations. so there. that ought to get anyone who values their innate ingenuity down into the pits.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:What's the problem with your labwork?
so that's what u did la?Originally posted by starblue:ok, there are a few tips for u to try and see if u can be hitched.
1) board an SBS bus
2) sit at the seat with another seat facing u, all the better for the hitcher to talk to u.
3) look utterly demure and palatable
4) do not kick nuts
so gd huhOriginally posted by starblue:o.O
i was on the bus home just now, and this 22 yr old Malaysian guy just sat opposite me and started talking to me. wanted to get my number, and to take a photo of me. i, of cos, gave him a kick in the nuts.
only joking. i didn't. cos dang, i got that demure-gal image to keep up.
but i did confiscate his camera and checked that he didnt get a photo of me. and held it hostage until i alighted.
man.... this is the third time i've been approached for my number since i was 15 yrs old.
bbb would be giving it a try soon....Originally posted by browniebaobao:so that's what u did la?
look utterly demure and palatable?Originally posted by starblue:ok, there are a few tips for u to try and see if u can be hitched.
1) board an SBS bus
2) sit at the seat with another seat facing u, all the better for the hitcher to talk to u.
4) do not kick nuts
Originally posted by starblue:ok, there are a few tips for u to try and see if u can be hitched.
1) board an SBS bus
4) do not kick nuts
Originally posted by starblue:ok, there are a few tips for u to try and see if u can be hitched.
1) board an SBS bus
4) do not kick nuts
Loves is blind, boss...Originally posted by hisoka:look utterly demure and palatable?
i still think the guy probably likes his girls feisty, or maybe just some judgemental errors
love is blind, but i doubt thats love.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Loves is blind, boss...
I dun like sitting at the seat with another seat facing me, it always never fails to make me uncomfortableOriginally posted by starblue:ok, there are a few tips for u to try and see if u can be hitched.
1) board an SBS bus
4) do not kick nuts
its mroe comfortable can stretch the legs and relax. if theres no pple opposite of courseOriginally posted by rainee:I dun like sitting at the seat with another seat facing me, it always never fails to make me uncomfortable
yea, but if got people then i will try to change placeOriginally posted by hisoka:its mroe comfortable can stretch the legs and relax. if theres no pple opposite of course
got pple i must see if its pretty girl or notOriginally posted by rainee:yea, but if got people then i will try to change place
Simple, place your favourite kitty opposite you.Originally posted by rainee:I dun like sitting at the seat with another seat facing me, it always never fails to make me uncomfortable
kitty if he is with me, will always sit beside meOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Simple, place your favourite kitty opposite you.
cos easier to have bodily contact right?Originally posted by rainee:kitty if he is with me, will always sit beside me
Originally posted by hisoka:cos easier to have bodily contact right?
hold legsOriginally posted by rainee:
too used to holding hands liao ma, wat to do
u shy for wad??? when gals ask for number just give lah, u stingy piece of *#&$^@^@$*^&@#*&($.Originally posted by Kenashi:so gd huh
gals only dare to look at me discreetly but only 2 gals ask for my no. which i oso didn't give
i shy mah