i always go for those seats first de. i like the wide space to stretch out my leg. i hate it when i have to squash my knee against the front seat de.Originally posted by rainee:I dun like sitting at the seat with another seat facing me, it always never fails to make me uncomfortable
N i love it when got chicks sitting opposite me.. he heOriginally posted by starblue:i always go for those seats first de. i like the wide space to stretch out my leg. i hate it when i have to squash my knee against the front seat de.
obviously that's what i did. and apparently, i think "do not kick nuts" is the most important tip u got to pay attention to.Originally posted by browniebaobao:so that's what u did la?
maro got gals approach u before?Originally posted by BadzMaro:N i love it when got chicks sitting opposite me.. he he
yes ah.Originally posted by starblue:maro got gals approach u before?
hisoka always come up with "bright" ideas for rainee one...Originally posted by hisoka:hold legs
She always kick people nuts as a greeting one.Originally posted by starblue:obviously that's what i did. and apparently, i think "do not kick nuts" is the most important tip u got to pay attention to.
Haha...must say that the first time I came to Sgforums two years ago one of the very first post I read is about this gal who has a reputation for kicking nutsOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:She always kick people nuts as a greeting one.
yeah, demureOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Haha...must say that the first time I came to Sgforums two years ago one of the very first post I read is about this gal who has a reputation for kicking nuts
But I believe she is fully capable of being a 'demure schoolgirl'
She changed to become a demure woman with a 2 kg can of peaches in her purse.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Haha...must say that the first time I came to Sgforums two years ago one of the very first post I read is about this gal who has a reputation for kicking nuts
nonsense!! i where got greet people with a kick in the nuts? that was for goodbyes. get your facts right!Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:She always kick people nuts as a greeting one.
o.O is it really?? omg, i think you just caught me in an awkward time lah... i not all the time liddat de. kicking nuts isn't my all time fav anyway.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Haha...must say that the first time I came to Sgforums two years ago one of the very first post I read is about this gal who has a reputation for kicking nuts
i dun get the part about the peaches... do you like.... use them to blind your opponents?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:She changed to become a demure woman with a 2 kg can of peaches in her purse.
no leh, bbb dun like to act, not attention seeking also.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:bbb would be giving it a try soon....
Originally posted by starblue:obviously that's what i did. and apparently, i think "do not kick nuts" is the most important tip u got to pay attention to.
do i even know u?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:She always kick people nuts as a greeting one.
Quaint old American expression...Originally posted by starblue:i dun get the part about the peaches... do you like.... use them to blind your opponents?
Your character is very obvious. Even starblue feels so.Originally posted by browniebaobao:do i even know u?
she is obviously just joking la...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
dun wana dirty my feet/shoes.
anyway, im not that easy to anyhow go 'touch' or 'seduce' a man... so hor, i dun need ur tips lah.
why does she have to do that just because he has the courage to chat her up?Originally posted by Hellraiza:you should have given him some form of contact though. Since he had the balls to actually chat you up in the bus, of all places.
Worship??Originally posted by DC+:if u aint here to contribute to the thread, or to worship either starblue, rainee or alfagal, then dun bother to post anything.
thank you for your coorperation.
maybe he means foot contact to the balls that he was talkign about.Originally posted by rainee:why does she have to do that just because he has the courage to chat her up?
erm....pity? I mean come on lah...unless that fella is super thick skin...i don't think normal guys can just chat up some girl on the bus just like that. E-mail address or something lor. That guy is either brave, shameless, or starblue is simply stunning, though the possibility of the last one is, IMO, low.Originally posted by rainee:why does she have to do that just because he has the courage to chat her up?