Ya loh. Gimme oso lah!Originally posted by starblue:u shy for wad??? when gals ask for number just give lah, u stingy piece of *#&$^@^@$*^&@#*&($.
lets see, the attached, the missing and the violent?Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Worship??
Rainee, alfagal + Starblue = the holy trinity???
Charmed more like it. Kicking nuts is their speciality!Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Worship??
Rainee, alfagal + Starblue = the holy trinity???
some guys just have guts more than others I have had enough share of Malay guys coming up to talk to me even when I was a total stranger to them, some of them also asked for my phone number. But in the end I never gave lolz. I also saw them going up to other girls after that to chat them upOriginally posted by Hellraiza:erm....pity? I mean come on lah...unless that fella is super thick skin...i don't think normal guys can just chat up some girl on the bus just like that. E-mail address or something lor. That guy is either brave, shameless, or starblue is simply stunning, though the possibility of the last one is, IMO, low.
At least not like me...see chio bu on bus...act shy and tao bio.
I don't think I kick nutsOriginally posted by Bontakun:Charmed more like it. Kicking nuts is their speciality!
Pls dun kill me! I am too demure to die!
You part of the combo mah. Now waiting to see wat alfagal do to reject advancement.Originally posted by rainee:I don't think I kick nuts
SUPER TRINITY GIRL POWER COOOOMBOOOOOOOO ~~~~!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:You part of the combo mah. Now waiting to see wat alfagal do to reject advancement.
Alfagal
rainee reject advancements
starblue kick the nuts
hmm, i reject advancement and also get my dear to come out and claw the person, can?Originally posted by Bontakun:You part of the combo mah. Now waiting to see wat alfagal do to reject advancement.
Alfagal
starblue kick the nuts
can, he considered powerbar move.Originally posted by rainee:hmm, i reject advancement and also get my dear to come out and claw the person, can?
Originally posted by Bontakun:can, he considered powerbar move.
blink blinkOriginally posted by browniebaobao:no leh, bbb dun like to act, not attention seeking also.
im always somewhere that ple wun notice me.
blink blinkOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
dun wana dirty my feet/shoes.
anyway, im not that easy to anyhow go 'touch' or 'seduce' a man... so hor, i dun need ur tips lah.
maybe i should have given an email or something. but... i dun feel like giving false hopes.... not that it's because he's a foreigner, or that he is spotting some hideous pus ball in the crook of his neck, or that he look like he prob has 2-3 STDs on him.... but..... i just seldom give contacts to strangers de lah.Originally posted by Hellraiza:you should have given him some form of contact though. Since he had the balls to actually chat you up in the bus, of all places.
but.... but.... i am not attached!!!Originally posted by hisoka:lets see, the attached, the missing and the violent?
a gentle correction dude, kicking nuts is MY speciality, you piece of overgrown mimosa.Originally posted by Bontakun:Charmed more like it. Kicking nuts is their speciality!
Pls dun kill me! I am too demure to die!
can i do a project with you?Originally posted by starblue:maybe i should have given an email or something. but... i dun feel like giving false hopes.... not that it's because he's a foreigner, or that he is spotting some hideous pus ball in the crook of his neck, or that he look like he prob has 2-3 STDs on him.... but..... i just seldom give contacts to strangers de lah.
but i do give contacts to project mates.
one description for each mah.Originally posted by starblue:but.... but.... i am not attached!!!
u might not know this, but i do kick soft puppy nuts as well.Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... the one that dares to act... gets the numbers usually.he he.. has higher success rate. but for starblue.. i use the soft puppy approach.
how about project See How Many Nuts U Can Kick??Originally posted by hisoka:can i do a project with you?
no lah... i was denying that the "violent" is not referring to me lah...Originally posted by hisoka:one description for each mah.
actually can use more words than violent to describe you like blur and whatever but i being nice
a gentle correction again dude.Originally posted by Bontakun:You part of the combo mah. Now waiting to see wat alfagal do to reject advancement.
Alfagal
starblue kick the nuts
u se de me ? *looks at u with his big watery doe eyes...*Originally posted by starblue:u might not know this, but i do kick soft puppy nuts as well.
Starblue has many names... Stablur the Eye Gouger , Starblueee the Nut Crusher, StarrBlue the Disembower ,... and many more!Originally posted by starblue:a gentle correction again dude.
Alfagal
starblue kick the nuts, puncture liver, slice pancreas, karate-chop eyeballs, flood the lungs, etc etc
dun get it wrong next time ok? you lump of incompetent fruitfly leg hair.
/kick the nuts, puncture liver, slice pancreas, karate-chop eyeballs, flood the lungs, etc etc
actually i wonder why people are so reluctant to give out contacts. Agreed, personal details should not be given out so freely...but then again, if the person seems okay, no harm getting to know a new friend.Originally posted by starblue:maybe i should have given an email or something. but... i dun feel like giving false hopes.... not that it's because he's a foreigner, or that he is spotting some hideous pus ball in the crook of his neck, or that he look like he prob has 2-3 STDs on him.... but..... i just seldom give contacts to strangers de lah.
but i do give contacts to project mates.