what is the name of the band?Originally posted by The man who was death:i've been listening to chinese indie bands lately and found some really good music in there but there's one frustrating thing....
some bands i really like their music and want to buy their album but u know cannot find their albums here and want to dl from sites also hard to find their mp3s....and then can only rely on youtube and watch their videos.....sianz lah....
thank you thank you..Originally posted by rainee:congrats on your return
got one i really like is tizzy bacOriginally posted by rainee:what is the name of the band?
apparently not. i told my friend her new haircut looked ugly and she stared daggers at meOriginally posted by rainee:Is honesty always the best policy?
haiz...i m in a dilemma whether i shud tell the truth or not...if i tell it will cost me something i have always wanted, if i don't and got found out, i might get terrible consequences...Originally posted by hisoka:apparently not. i told my friend her new haircut looked ugly and she stared daggers at me
tell your sponsors that you got the teaching job and tell tem tat you would like to go unless they can offer you somethign thats similar or the same. indicatet hat you would probably also not perform well if tey choose to force you which they could.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...i m in a dilemma whether i shud tell the truth or not...if i tell it will cost me something i have always wanted, if i don't and got found out, i might get terrible consequences...
Well they refuse to listen to reason...last time I called them, they said as long as you dun apply for 10 jobs wif us, we can't release you stupidest excuse ever...Originally posted by hisoka:tell your sponsors that you got the teaching job and tell tem tat you would like to go unless they can offer you somethign thats similar or the same. indicatet hat you would probably also not perform well if tey choose to force you which they could.
also point out that you already tried to fulfil their requirements but is unwilling to let yourself be hanging there doing nothing substansive for x years.
you haven't apply yet? apply 10jobs need 6 months meh?Originally posted by rainee:Well they refuse to listen to reason...last time I called them, they said as long as you dun apply for 10 jobs wif us, we can't release you stupidest excuse ever...
So I reapplied, but that means have to wait another 6 months, wich will make it this coming December. Have to call MOE to explain this. Haiz.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But they are poisonous.
i prefer my spiders pressed into a sanitary piece of tissue, with its innards on the outside.Originally posted by the Bear:awww.. i like spiders...
especially the jumping spiders... they're so cool
\Originally posted by the Bear:awww..
okay.. i guess i'm weird in many ways.. i like creepy crawlies
they've always fascinated me
who's that? the name is very familiar. wad shows she acted in? Mr and Mrs Smith?Originally posted by the Bear:at a distance or near, they still fascinate me
oooo.. Angelina Jolie on Jon Stewart now.. on CNN
Originally posted by starblue:who's that? the name is very familiar. wad shows she acted in? Mr and Mrs Smith?
yes, that was wad i meant /said drylyOriginally posted by the Bear:p.s. Jolie was Mrs Smith