Man... i still have a looooong way to go..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Another postal code.![]()
All of us are.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man... i still have a looooong way to go..

Originally posted by the Bear:skip some lessons.. i bet you're plenty smart to be able to catch up
in the meantime, i love this pic
Not sure yet. If I'm OK by Thursday, might not be skipping.Originally posted by the Bear:skip some lessons.. i bet you're plenty smart to be able to catch up
rest at home. he he...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All of us are.
Sian, falling sick. I want to skip lessons le...![]()
spoons n badgers turns the Bear on~Originally posted by the Bear:skip some lessons.. i bet you're plenty smart to be able to catch up
Noon and still Bo Lang!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mornings but BO LANG!
Hello rainee.Originally posted by rainee:feeling very sianz as usual...
going to start my classes again soon...maybe by then i wudnt be so bored...
wich other forum?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello rainee.
Thought you'll be more active in other forums. Still remember us ah?![]()
The premium sg forum for ladies lor.Originally posted by rainee:wich other forum?
of cos I will come back here from time to time ma, after all I am still the mod here leh
ohoh, didnt know you are there alsoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:The premium sg forum for ladies lor.
Was lurking there when I saw your posts.![]()
I was reading that too.Originally posted by rainee:ohoh, didnt know you are there also
I go there to check out the MOE thread la, cos they have an extensive thread over there abt MOE, sgforums didnt really have![]()
haha...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I was reading that too.
Your nick there so familiar plus the stuff you asked so familiar....aiyah, must be you lah.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz what forums? got alot of girls arh?![]()
Was looking for career tips and opinions mah.Originally posted by rainee:haha...![]()
Flowerpod...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz what forums? got alot of girls arh?![]()