FFX music fan!Originally posted by rainee:it is really like dat lor
Yea I love music too...recently found a piece of instrumental that I really like...eh actually make that two...one is from Final Fantasy X...![]()
Rule no.1 at work:Originally posted by BadzMaro:And then somemore, at work i am serious and quite strict in certain stuffs. BUt when go out happy i am different. Now some jokes i kid around especially aroudn the juniors, i ddint know that they actually still take me seriously! At work when see me so scared.. cause i got joke that i am gonna 'bury' those that act all gay n sissy at work etc.. n the seniors are cool.. cause one of them went to tell my senior that am i really going to 'bury' them and 'hang them out to dry' .
Cause i was joking about claims forms.. accounts... etc .. man those ppl need to relax when out of office man..shiet
sigh~
Why not ? i see them all tensed... they deserve some good time. To get to know me better so being able to work closely and more effecient. I understand that perhaps because i am quite different when work n fun. But love it or not , to being in good terms with me is of much benefit. sigh~ maybe also depends who lo hor. . but sometimes i see like one of the accountant like everyday at work so sad.... damn good at his job but so sad like that. See his mum pick him up. salary 2.5K basic he should be happy as not many fresh grds get to work in this company at the high basic to start off.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Rule no.1 at work:
Do not fraternalize when out of the office.
kelian!Originally posted by starblue:![]()
Dun cry....get some NSAIDs and Buscopan from your GP....keep some at home tooOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
Originally posted by starblue:stupid cramps....
poor dearOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning~~ tired~![]()
how's work?Originally posted by BadzMaro:morning morning !!
wah ? its friday ?@! OOO OH YA !! HAHAHA !Originally posted by rainee:how's work?
Thank God It's Friday!![]()
Lolz...can't you ask your girlfriend or something?Originally posted by BadzMaro:wah ? its friday ?@! OOO OH YA !! HAHAHA !
good morning so far..
close friends are plannning a trip, like they got a VIP chalet at this Sematan park. few hours drive. 3 days 2 nights. But i leaving outstation tomorrow.. n want o me join. i really want to.. they all go with thier wives n girls.. but..i got no girl to go withme cause i havent ask anyone ! sigh...decisions... this is my stress of the day. he he
gf got other plans with her ' girl friends ' some booze partyOriginally posted by rainee:Lolz...can't you ask your girlfriend or something?![]()
it is the monthly issue. God is so got to be a man.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
*volunteers to help massage if its not the monthly issue*
u dunno meh?? i dun take pills... drink how much water also cannot swallow one.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Dun cry....get some NSAIDs and Buscopan from your GP....keep some at home too
Me also got sore throat and quite a bad cramps yesterdayOriginally posted by starblue:it is the monthly issue. God is so got to be a man.
wad was worse is i got a sore throat and slight fever last night together with cramps rating a 8.3 on the richter scale (that lasted for 6 hours on end) and brothers who refused to get me hot milo cos the kitchen bu4 sun4 lu4 (is out of the way) and all that after the depressing day where my dad's debtors came to the house to tell me how much he owed and if he dun pay they'll send lawyer's letter.
really, my life can be such a breeze sometimes.
glad to hear you're fine now...Originally posted by rainee:Me also got sore throat and quite a bad cramps yesterdayBut luckily got better liao today...
I am in a book-reading mood again, maybe this Sunday wan to go library again le![]()
i can help you get some hot miloOriginally posted by starblue:it is the monthly issue. God is so got to be a man.
wad was worse is i got a sore throat and slight fever last night together with cramps rating a 8.3 on the richter scale (that lasted for 6 hours on end) and brothers who refused to get me hot milo cos the kitchen bu4 sun4 lu4 (is out of the way) and all that after the depressing day where my dad's debtors came to the house to tell me how much he owed and if he dun pay they'll send lawyer's letter.
really, my life can be such a breeze sometimes.