lolz got cat fancy mags? I think my dear would be very interested in these mags also...where you found it?Originally posted by starblue:glad to hear you're fine now...i've borrowed some Cat Fancy mags from the lib the other day... so cute~~
you got your kitty le, still got roving eye arh?Originally posted by rainee:lolz got cat fancy mags? I think my dear would be very interested in these mags also...where you found it?![]()
now no cramps le, so dun need le. thanks anyway.Originally posted by hisoka:i can help you get some hot milo![]()
tpy lib on the 2nd floor at the magazine section loh.... arranged in alphabetical order de, so just look for the C section in any mag section in any lib should have de lah.Originally posted by rainee:lolz got cat fancy mags? I think my dear would be very interested in these mags also...where you found it?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:now no cramps le, so dun need le. thanks anyway.![]()
lolz, my kitty likes to look at pics of other kitties, esp cute onesOriginally posted by hisoka:you got your kitty le, still got roving eye arh?![]()
okie, thanks...shall go browse the magazines corner for a bit when we go this SundayOriginally posted by starblue:tpy lib on the 2nd floor at the magazine section loh.... arranged in alphabetical order de, so just look for the C section in any mag section in any lib should have de lah.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
you cold have called me to help you with your cramps mah![]()
male or female kitties?Originally posted by rainee:lolz, my kitty likes to look at pics of other kitties, esp cute onesSo if can find those mags then show to him lor
"omg!! look at this!! it's soooo cute!! and this also! oh! this one is just super adorable!!"Originally posted by rainee:okie, thanks...shall go browse the magazines corner for a bit when we go this Sunday![]()
dun feel like donig anything even though i need toOriginally posted by starblue:thanks for the sentiment.
how's life at your end?
me also.... last week i told myself that i will go lab every day this week. end up havent even went once.Originally posted by hisoka:dun feel like donig anything even though i need to![]()
i knew u wud ask this, but he doesn't really know how to differentiate just by looking at a picOriginally posted by hisoka:male or female kitties?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:me also.... last week i told myself that i will go lab every day this week. end up havent even went once.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:"omg!! look at this!! it's soooo cute!! and this also! oh! this one is just super adorable!!"
"no lah dear, you are the most adorable of them all lah...![]()
"
i have been an ultimate slacker for the whole of this week...Originally posted by hisoka:dun feel like donig anything even though i need to![]()
whats unhinged and unglued?Originally posted by rainee:i have been an ultimate slacker for the whole of this week...
Kept going to read the Unhinged and Unglued cards for Magic...I think I am getting addicted to reading the text on the cards![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
let us slack together![]()
dun forget to also say, "hmmm... but this kitten is really a bit cuter than you."Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i mite just really say this tomorrow...![]()
err parts of the magic the gathering cards lorOriginally posted by hisoka:whats unhinged and unglued?
where can we read it?Originally posted by rainee:err parts of the magic the gathering cards lorBut instead of all the serious description and serious action on the cards, you get those very funny and sarcastic ones.
Very nice to read, I wouldn't mind playing this version of Magic![]()
you are so going to get your nuts kickedOriginally posted by BadzMaro:starblue ~!!!
*prances along after her n gives her a nice long hugz.....* bao bao~~~!![]()
u know... kicked one time too many.. i become numb liaw... thing is... i scared its not functioning according to specifications liaw ah...Originally posted by rainee:you are so going to get your nuts kicked![]()