Mooku, i teach u how to handle these kinds of situations wan not??? for a very cheap fee of 500 posts in SBH in the next 5 days, how's that?Originally posted by BadzMaro:honestly.. u wont be able to resist me once u see me naked..
*flexes... check out my chests... n back...*flexes* oh yeah... u know want it baby~![]()
which might be one of the reasons why i've always preferred cats to dogs.Originally posted by BadzMaro:
can u imagine ur puppy dog.. seeing the owner back , wagging its tail with esctatic ... running over to greet its master just to get kicked in the balls n into the drain... sigh..
Originally posted by starblue:Mooku, i teach u how to handle these kinds of situations wan not??? for a very cheap fee of 500 posts in SBH in the next 5 days, how's that?![]()
So asspensive!Originally posted by starblue:Mooku, i teach u how to handle these kinds of situations wan not??? for a very cheap fee of 500 posts in SBH in the next 5 days, how's that?![]()
no serious, my method is one of a kind.... u learn a few moves from me, and weird guys will keep coming back for more of the "treatment" de.... i dunno why the hell they like to have their innards "tempered" with, but hell, it's really kinda fun.Originally posted by MooKu:So asspensive!
I prefer clubbing.![]()
but liddat right, there is not enough..... sa1 qi4. the guy wun even feel a pinch de loh.... he'd probably go, "i like clubbing too. so you top or i top?"Originally posted by the Bear:i'd do that cheaply.. all you need to bring along is a baseball bat
you just need to say to people like that, "i like clubbing"
yeah... and have some sweet dessert with nut toppings.Originally posted by the Bear:sb.. you recommend they go on a 'staple' diet?
Originally posted by starblue:yeah... and have some sweet dessert with nut toppings.![]()
This freaking country.Originally posted by the Bear:president of what?
o.O wow... that's like.... that will be like.... you know.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oooh....now I'm starting to wonder will the person shaking my hand on my commencement be the president....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:o.O wow... that's like.... that will be like.... you know.....
gross.
Paiseh leh, dun have invitation card for you.Originally posted by starblue:btw, when is the commencement ah???want me to go congratulate u not?
orh, then nvm also lah. next week my schedule also very de packed.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Paiseh leh, dun have invitation card for you.![]()
got so funny meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Not really.Originally posted by starblue:got so funny meh?![]()
Good luck with your project!Originally posted by starblue:orh, then nvm also lah. next week my schedule also very de packed.![]()
o.O how u know i was going to the lab everyday next week (or at least i hope soOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Good luck with your project!![]()
I figured as much.Originally posted by starblue:o.O how u know i was going to the lab everyday next week (or at least i hope so![]()
)
man, dun know me so well leh. i will fall for u one leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I figured as much.![]()