You want to fall for me I can't do anything to stop u mah, right?Originally posted by starblue:man, dun know me so well leh. i will fall for u one leh...![]()
Heh no thanks, I'm a peace-lover.Originally posted by starblue:no serious, my method is one of a kind.... u learn a few moves from me, and weird guys will keep coming back for more of the "treatment" de.... i dunno why the hell they like to have their innards "tempered" with, but hell, it's really kinda fun.![]()
...Originally posted by starblue:so, how's your job search coming???
This place is slowly becoming a vampire.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Finally it wakes up.![]()
then u have never heard my latest motto: when all else fails, kick nuts.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You want to fall for me I can't do anything to stop u mah, right?![]()
orh, ok loh.... dun say i never warn u ah.... maro will strip you bare before u can even say, "come near me and i will shove my stiletto heel where the sun never shines."Originally posted by MooKu:Heh no thanks, I'm a peace-lover.v
I didn't do nothing mah. Why kick me?Originally posted by starblue:then u have never heard my latest motto: when all else fails, kick nuts.![]()
i shouldnt ask eh???Originally posted by CoolMyth:...
Not that bad lah, most Singaporeans are vampires by teenage years.Originally posted by CoolMyth:This place is slowly becoming a vampire.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:This place is slowly becoming a vampire.![]()
no lah... i am less inclined to fall for someone whose nuts i've kicked.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I didn't do nothing mah. Why kick me?![]()
*nods*Originally posted by starblue:i shouldnt ask eh???
Ahhh.....kick bah, kick bah.Originally posted by starblue:no lah... i am less inclined to fall for someone whose nuts i've kicked.![]()
now now.. and do go around teaching MooKu bad stuffs ah ya...Originally posted by starblue:which might be one of the reasons why i've always preferred cats to dogs.![]()
orh. T~TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*nods*
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You want to fall for me I can't do anything to stop u mah, right?![]()
ah well, she declined to bai wo wei shi. so i guess i shall have to shou shi ni by myself. someone's got to keep u behind the yellow line. wo bu ru di yu, shui ru di yu.Originally posted by BadzMaro:now now.. and do go around teaching MooKu bad stuffs ah ya...![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:So asspensive!
I prefer clubbing.![]()
so early eh??? never talk much also.... ok loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's time for my date with the sleep fairy.
Goodnight!![]()
mooku, dun be deceived. ask him for 100 bucks.... one bottle is too cheap le lah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Join me.. n i chia u a bottle if u can get starblue out with u.
Good night CoolMyth kor korOriginally posted by CoolMyth:It's time for my date with the sleep fairy.
Goodnight!![]()
WHOA ! dont act so noble ! I know i have been bad .. i have been naughty...Originally posted by starblue:ah well, she declined to bai wo wei shi. so i guess i shall have to shou shi ni by myself. someone's got to keep u behind the yellow line. wo bu ru di yu, shui ru di yu.![]()