ok night bear!! sweet dreams!!Originally posted by the Bear:i need to go sleep..
passing out.. and worse, i gotta work tomorrow and the day after..
goodnight everyone
have a great weekend!
a bottle of what?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Join me.. n i chia u a bottle if u can get starblue out with u.
Good night Bear. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by the Bear:i need to go sleep..
goodnight everyone
have a great weekend!
cheh ~ 100 bucks EVEN cheaper la..Originally posted by starblue:mooku, dun be deceived. ask him for 100 bucks.... one bottle is too cheap le lah.
LOLOriginally posted by BadzMaro:WHOA ! dont act so noble ! I know i have been bad .. i have been naughty...
SPANK me Starblue.. o spank me hard~! UNF!
Lai ba! Wo Shi Ni De~!
*grabs the bears @ss*Originally posted by the Bear:i need to go sleep..
goodnight everyone
have a great weekend!
I don't suppose the number is written the other way round or have a decimal point somewhere unexpected?Originally posted by BadzMaro:cheh ~ 100 bucks EVEN cheaper la..
*pats starblue on the head* XMM.... u dun know price of liqour at clubs dun sia soi la...![]()
smoething we can all enjoy and smooth.Originally posted by MooKu:a bottle of what?
one bottle 100 plus le meh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:cheh ~ 100 bucks EVEN cheaper la..
*pats starblue on the head* XMM.... u dun know price of liqour at clubs dun sia soi la...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't suppose the number is written the other way round or have a decimal point somewhere unexpected?![]()
/marinate maro in apple martini and roast over medium fire until 75%. garnish with parley and serve with cold vodka.Originally posted by BadzMaro:WHOA ! dont act so noble ! I know i have been bad .. i have been naughty...
SPANK me Starblue.. o spank me hard~! UNF!
Lai ba! Wo Shi Ni De~!
hmmm... i dun know leh... doesn't sound enticing at all...Originally posted by BadzMaro:smoething we can all enjoy and smooth.
Gordon Bleu .... worth SGD 370 in the clubs o~... DEAL~! or NO DEAL!
depends what bottle lo.. i not so cheapskat get the el cheapo bottle.. at least got some standard la.. he he.. unless u want the underwater cheap whiskey .. maybe can la.. but u drink.. i dont want.. later i die of methanol poisoning.Originally posted by starblue:one bottle 100 plus le meh?
so wad if i dunno how much liquor cost??Originally posted by BadzMaro:
knowing starblue.~ if she wanted to add decimal ppoint already add lo.. just is just plain she dun know ma..![]()
eat me while i alive o... kinky...Originally posted by starblue:/marinate maro in apple martini and roast over medium fire until 75%. garnish with parley and serve with cold vodka.
Join the Carrot Head Club aka CHC.Originally posted by starblue:so wad if i dunno how much liquor cost??![]()
k k la.. what u want.. what do u want to drink? wine ?Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm... i dun know leh... doesn't sound enticing at all...
*sits and watch show*Originally posted by BadzMaro:eat me while i alive o... kinky...oooo... wo bu jie yi...
then dun tell ppl to accept a lower deal offered ma.. sigh ~ *pokes starblue* stupiak..Originally posted by starblue:so wad if i dunno how much liquor cost??![]()
Give me your bar.Originally posted by BadzMaro:k k la.. what u want.. what do u want to drink? wine ?
you got see a piece of 75% cooked steak moaning in ecstasy when someone drives a fork into it before???Originally posted by BadzMaro:eat me while i alive o... kinky...oooo... wo bu jie yi...
ps. define "bar" before it gets ugly....Originally posted by MooKu:Give me your bar.
HO HO HO...Originally posted by MooKu:Give me your bar.
/tiak upper left hand corner of maro's right nut. with a burning splint.Originally posted by BadzMaro:then dun tell ppl to accept a lower deal offered ma.. sigh ~ *pokes starblue* stupiak..![]()
eh? bar has multiple definitions?Originally posted by starblue:ps. define "bar" before it gets ugly....