you want job with MOE you need to to their website...Originally posted by hisoka:lookingnow lor. stupid vog ccannot connect to moe![]()
My IT department.. if i feel my computer is funny.. he HAS to send a technician to fix or at least check my com. If he is busy , he got his technician.. its his JOB. he he... but i guess its something minor anywaysOriginally posted by rainee:dunno, this thing usually handled by the technician in our company, but he seems to be busy with other stuff and dun bother about this thing for now...
my friend ah..he planning not to attend...
he planned to not even notify...Originally posted by BadzMaro:My IT department.. if i feel my computer is funny.. he HAS to send a technician to fix or at least check my com. If he is busy , he got his technician.. its his JOB. he he... but i guess its something minor anyways
Ur friend dun attend ah.. well.. will he notify ? or just dun attend ~
i don't really think it is. and adding subjects one by one takes for ever when you have load at every click you make. as bear and av says idiots who implemented and accepted the system. add having to input the subjects for uni and its nutsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I'm wondering if vog is working in the first place.![]()
LoL.. how can like that ar... sigh~ we must do our best ma in everything.. cannot go also make it sui for other ppl.. he he..Originally posted by rainee:he planned to not even notify...
no la, they have around 4k people going for interview, and in the end always select only a few hundreds...beats me why they wan so many people to attend anyway when they are only looking for a few pplOriginally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. how can like that ar... sigh~ we must do our best ma in everything.. cannot go also make it sui for other ppl.. he he..
Filtering and QC lo. In the masses. For me , mine is 1 on 1 and they will REALLY call ur referrals man... thats why cannot bs ur resume. he he..Originally posted by rainee:no la, they have around 4k people going for interview, and in the end always select only a few hundreds...beats me why they wan so many people to attend anyway when they are only looking for a few ppl![]()
Yep!Originally posted by hisoka:i don't really think it is. and adding subjects one by one takes for ever when you have load at every click you make. as bear and av says idiots who implemented and accepted the system. add having to input the subjects for uni and its nuts
Is there an intake in Jan? Just feel like asking.Originally posted by rainee:you want job with MOE you need to to their website...
Just received an email from MOE anyway, said they allowed me to defer my teaching duties until January next year. So now it is just about getting my sponsor to release me...
Hmm, I am not sure if they are conducting interviews for intake in January for straight admittance into NIE. But if you apply, you might be considered for contract teaching in JanuaryOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Is there an intake in Jan? Just feel like asking.![]()
decisions decisions decisions..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep!
And the system cannot retrieve my results!
Silly old me had to really type in all the modules and stuffs!
And best thing is I dun see that it's working!
I wonder if I shall start sending e-mails to bother them or just treat mine as gone case.![]()
Will think about it.Originally posted by rainee:Hmm, I am not sure if they are conducting interviews for intake in January for straight admittance into NIE. But if you apply, you might be considered for contract teaching in January
i'm in the process of filling in. dam pissed.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep!
I wonder if I shall start sending e-mails to bother them or just treat mine as gone case.![]()
can just send them an email to inquire whether they have received your application or not, I did that last time to MOE, surprisingly a few days later the letter for my interview came. Then I bothered them again before I got to know about my offer of appointment, again a few days later I received the letter.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep!
Yea, it is not a bad line to go into la, maybe when you start to teach you might even find yourself liking it?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Will think about it.
Really dun want to go into this line, but, for the sake of my bread, have to keep this option open.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:1 n half more weeks and its my 10 day holiday ! SG here i come AGAIN!![]()
I got this free stay at the Cherating Resort. 3 days 2 nights at Pahang.Originally posted by rainee:
I am looking forward to this weekend as well![]()
lolz if you can get starblue mei to go with you...Originally posted by BadzMaro:I got this free stay at the Cherating Resort. 3 days 2 nights at Pahang.
N i also got a free 3 days 2 nights at Port Dickson the Water chalet. apparent its real nice.. like 1K pernight... so i see how i am gonna fit my schedule.. maybe not even gonna use the coupons. use when free... or ask Starblue go with me.![]()
lol.. never try never know ma.. haiya.. she wants to travel.. well , i am her ticket to it.Originally posted by rainee:lolz if you can get starblue mei to go with you...![]()
Originally posted by seow:Reminds me, my classmate was with family up in genting, then his cousin and father got approached by a pimp.
Sian shen, yao xiao jie ma? (sirs, want women?)
bu yao. (no)
Nan de wo men ye you. (males we also have)![]()
gimme i get starblue go with meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I got this free stay at the Cherating Resort. 3 days 2 nights at Pahang.
N i also got a free 3 days 2 nights at Port Dickson the Water chalet. apparent its real nice.. like 1K pernight... so i see how i am gonna fit my schedule.. maybe not even gonna use the coupons. use when free... or ask Starblue go with me.![]()
Originally posted by seow:Reminds me, my classmate was with family up in genting, then his cousin and father got approached by a pimp.
Sian shen, yao xiao jie ma? (sirs, want women?)
bu yao. (no)
Nan de wo men ye you. (males we also have)![]()
O.. that doesnt sound right.. mmm.. something is wrong there...Originally posted by hisoka:gimme i get starblue go with me![]()