Maybe we can send an airpork package with herbs to you?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I feel like Bak Ku Teh.. but NO BAK KU TEH HERE!![]()
At least got view...my room doesn't even have...Originally posted by BadzMaro:man its passing like REAAAAAAAAAAAL slow k.. i sat in front of PC in office room WHOLE day liaw man!
n this area office.. my room.. is smaller.. n the scenery from my window sucks! i see the river.. n its so bare... makes me appreciate the little things in life.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Maybe we can send an airpork package with herbs to you?
man this week n next week is gonna be HELL slow.. i feel the coming months gonna be REAAAL slow. Cause i got new supervisor working for me.. delegate some works to them liaw.. now i become eng...Originally posted by rainee:At least got view...my room doesn't even have...
Oh well, at least I got a class at 2pm, will help to make the time pass by faster...before I know it is going to be evening and time to go back liaoz...![]()
Yea me also, the last 3 months have been super eng. But now starting to look forward to being busy lolz...very sianz just whole day sit in office nothing to do...Originally posted by BadzMaro:man this week n next week is gonna be HELL slow.. i feel the coming months gonna be REAAAL slow. Cause i got new supervisor working for me.. delegate some works to them liaw.. now i become eng...
n i hear of a Territorial Manager position needs filling...Looks like i gotta start to angkat bola n rugi my bar business for the sake of a beteter future.
yalo... now instead of the usual ppl that work WITH me n FOR me.. i can have 1 extra hand under me.Originally posted by rainee:Yea me also, the last 3 months have been super eng. But now starting to look forward to being busy lolz...very sianz just whole day sit in office nothing to do...
Well, at least it is just 2 more days to Sunday...![]()
got what comics? why you go her house and she sleeep? dun like you arh?Originally posted by starblue:i'm at a friend's house now... haha.. i was just going through her collection of comics... so long never come her house liao....
she is currently sleeping, that pig of a gal...![]()
er.. a lot of titles lah.. she playing game then feel tired just sleep loh.... we are lidat de lah.Originally posted by hisoka:got what comics? why you go her house and she sleeep? dun like you arh?
Originally posted by starblue:er.. a lot of titles lah.. she playing game then feel tired just sleep loh.... we are lidat de lah.![]()
What happened?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:In.
No laptop again.
All my files... haix
Motherboard spoilt. May as well consider that my hard disk is gone as well.Originally posted by CoolMyth:What happened?![]()
Oh dear. Hope you got back up.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Motherboard spoilt. May as well consider that my hard disk is gone as well.
*muackz*Originally posted by starblue:evening all!!!
Evening!Originally posted by starblue:evening all!!!
pipiak.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*muackz*![]()
LOL, bu pei shi wo de kor kor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh dear. Hope you got back up.
But then, since it's you, you sure got back up.![]()
Bring more water. It's gonna be hot.Originally posted by starblue:pipiak.
tomolo going on a hot date.![]()
evening mayi! how's school?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Evening!
Bring some ice to cool yourself.Originally posted by starblue:pipiak.
tomolo going on a hot date.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bring more water. It's gonna be hot.![]()
This kind of small thing only.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, bu pei shi wo de kor kor.![]()