Never go. Laptop camping in Acer.Originally posted by starblue:evening mayi! how's school?
-___-""even u also say liddat.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bring some ice to cool yourself.![]()
So, who's the unlucky one?Originally posted by starblue:-___-""even u also say liddat.
but i AM kinda getting those first date jitters.
kinda.
Ya.Originally posted by CoolMyth:This kind of small thing only.
Wait. I become your kor kor already har?Now then I realised.
Guai!![]()
It's normal.Originally posted by starblue:-___-""even u also say liddat.
but i AM kinda getting those first date jitters.
kinda.
Okay.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya.![]()
Don't tell you, can arrow you ma.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay.
Got ppl buwee you hor, dun tell me.![]()
Try and shoot me.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't tell you, can arrow you ma.![]()
Have an early night.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bye!
Go bathe and sleep.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Try and shoot me.![]()

my nus crush.Originally posted by CoolMyth:So, who's the unlucky one?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:sb got hot date!
I thought you given up on him?Originally posted by starblue:my nus crush.![]()
He got money or not.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
wad should i look out for, for a first date?
it's not a DATE date lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought you given up on him?![]()
Old rule. PM me lor. Let me in on all the stuff.Originally posted by starblue:it's not a DATE date lah...
haiya... dun wanna say too much here. in case he is lurking around. omg....![]()
o.O ask this one for wad???Originally posted by CoolMyth:He got money or not.![]()
i am on msn now.. u come lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Old rule. PM me lor. Let me in on all the stuff.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'll not say anymore then
Plan for the future mah.Originally posted by starblue:o.O ask this one for wad???
i think we going dutch for lunch lah...![]()
Just reformat my comp recently. Dun have MSN now.Originally posted by starblue:i am on msn now.. u come lah...
starblue = Not an innocent little awkward galOriginally posted by starblue:u can wad... just dun make me say any thing in detail can le.
man, this is making me feel like an innocent little awkward gal again.![]()