...................Originally posted by CoolMyth:Plan for the future mah.
Book him ASAP if he got money.![]()
go and dl lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just reformat my comp recently. Dun have MSN now.![]()
I dun keep tabs on your number of crushes.Originally posted by starblue:...................
book for wad?? besides, he is no longer a crush lah... i've gotten to know him more over the past year or so... now he is no longer perfect enough to still remain a crush.
now i got a crush on my lab senior rem?![]()
wad is this suppose to mean?Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue = Not an innocent little awkward gal![]()
Lazy.Originally posted by starblue:go and dl lah...![]()
You said bear made you feel like an innocent little awkward gal mah.Originally posted by starblue:wad is this suppose to mean?![]()
yeah not crush, is date/bf/mate/etc nowOriginally posted by starblue:...................
book for wad?? besides, he is no longer a crush lah... i've gotten to know him more over the past year or so... now he is no longer perfect enough to still remain a crush.
now i got a crush on my lab senior rem?![]()
Lurker!Originally posted by hisoka:yeah not crush, is date/bf/mate/etc now![]()
o.OOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You said bear made you feel like an innocent little awkward gal mah.
So you cannot be an innocent little awkward gal now, right?![]()
o.OOriginally posted by hisoka:yeah not crush, is date/bf/mate/etc now![]()
u have no idea... he msned me the minute he loggin in and saw the topic at hand.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Lurker!![]()
see interesting things kay po abit mahOriginally posted by starblue:u have no idea... he msned me the minute he loggin in and saw the topic at hand.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:see interesting things kay po abit mah![]()
yeah lorOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
cool lazy to dl msn... so he's missing out on the juicy details...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor
dun tell him![]()
Orh....Originally posted by starblue:u have no idea... he msned me the minute he loggin in and saw the topic at hand.![]()
no problemsOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
hey, if my reply late jsut wait k?? i have to copy and paste a lot of times then can get through de...
Just post here lah.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
hey, if my reply late jsut wait k?? i have to copy and paste a lot of times then can get through de...
cannot lah. wad if he comes to sgf de??? later he will know i got crush on him before... so paiseh.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just post here lah.
Let all of us know.![]()
Normal people won't come sgforum.Originally posted by starblue:cannot lah. wad if he comes to sgf de??? later he will know i got crush on him before... so paiseh.![]()
cannot our secretOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Just post here lah.
Let all of us know.![]()