It's fated you have to PM and tell me.Originally posted by starblue:FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
really cannot send msg.. so super irritating can? copy paste so many times le![]()
o.O really meh? i am not normal? you are not normal??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Normal people won't come sgforum.
If he knows, then he's not normal. You can dump him.![]()
then u PM me lah... is u want to hear de wor..Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's fated you have to PM and tell me.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:cannot our secret
tmr going to grill her about what happened![]()
dun tell himOriginally posted by starblue:then u PM me lah... is u want to hear de wor..![]()
how can lidat?? he PM me le....Originally posted by hisoka:dun tell him![]()
Originally posted by starblue:how can lidat?? he PM me le....
nan de wei qu, nu de wei jia. gu nan gua nu gong du yi chanOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
nothing much will happen de lah... seriously man, wad can happen?
make him gan cheong abit mah heheOriginally posted by starblue:how can lidat?? he PM me le....
Originally posted by hisoka:nan de wei qu, nu de wei jia. gu nan gua nu gong du yi chan
ni yi kou wo yi kou?![]()
wad is there to be gan cheong about? the one going for a date is me wad.Originally posted by hisoka:make him gan cheong abit mah hehe
It's the chance to get "very" acquainted what.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
oei.... where got will liddat? u dun anyhow say can? we are just friends now...
"quite" newly acquainted some more...
NOW, later dunno le hehe. hmmz yeah girl must be more reservedOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
oei.... where got will liddat? u dun anyhow say can? we are just friends now...
"quite" newly acquainted some more...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's the chance to get "very" acquainted what.![]()
but i think i am TOO reserved for my own good sometimes lah. no meh?Originally posted by hisoka:NOW, later dunno le hehe. hmmz yeah girl must be more reserved![]()
You must fight for what you want!Originally posted by starblue:but i think i am TOO reserved for my own good sometimes lah. no meh?
hmmz like that tmr aim for hte mouth or such bahOriginally posted by starblue:but i think i am TOO reserved for my own good sometimes lah. no meh?
Log out.Originally posted by starblue:msn is really irritating the sht out of me.
but.... i dun wan him...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You must fight for what you want!![]()
I see.Originally posted by starblue:but.... i dun wan him...![]()
don't deny your inner yearningsOriginally posted by starblue:but.... i dun wan him...![]()
-_-""Originally posted by CoolMyth:Log out.![]()
i dun get it....Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz like that tmr aim for hte mouth or such bah![]()
mouth to mouth or grab instead of kick nutsOriginally posted by starblue:i dun get it....![]()