Originally posted by hisoka:don't deny your inner yearnings![]()
......................................................................Originally posted by hisoka:mouth to mouth or grab instead of kick nuts![]()
aiyo.. really mah....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see.
I end my case.![]()
bluey dun want me leOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
no lah... i seriously think we wun have any jie2 guo3 in the end de.... we are too different.
anyway, msn i give up le... cannot send a sht. pissing me off big time. i'm logging off there.
wah see lah, i got found out.Originally posted by LyonK:Hi starblue, I was reading past pages on crush and date.
Omg, are you eunice?!!
mwahahahahahaahahahahahahaOriginally posted by starblue:wah see lah, i got found out.![]()
o.OOriginally posted by hisoka:bluey dun want me le![]()
still laugh.... now i gonna be stalked....Originally posted by hisoka:mwahahahahahaahahahahahaha
Originally posted by LyonK:Hi starblue, I was reading past pages on crush and date.
Omg, are you eunice?!!
We must learn to be more tactical in our discussions from now on.Originally posted by starblue:still laugh.... now i gonna be stalked....
or worse... now someone's gonna tell everyone in the forums that i am, in reality, a fat, ugly, absolutely gross gal who digs her nose etc etc le lah...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:We must learn to be more tactical in our discussions from now on.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
wad was that for?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
+1.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
so, tell me, how did you *code 3234* go today??
thats ok mah.Originally posted by starblue:still laugh.... now i gonna be stalked....
or worse... now someone's gonna tell everyone in the forums that i am, in reality, a fat, ugly, absolutely gross gal who digs her nose etc etc le lah...![]()
???Originally posted by CoolMyth:+1.![]()
that... is seriously not much of a disguise. -___-""Originally posted by hisoka:thats ok mah.
hmmz tactical. okz target to be be codenamed clone1. female lead to be nicked blur blur![]()
blur blur still too obvious. I recommend "kitty cat".Originally posted by hisoka:thats ok mah.
hmmz tactical. okz target to be be codenamed clone1. female lead to be nicked blur blur![]()
208919 919 1 16122119 15145 16151920.Originally posted by starblue:???
paiseh, the previous msg got typo. should be "so how did your *code 3234* go?"
cannot lah. wait rainee think we talking about her dear.Originally posted by CoolMyth:blur blur still too obvious. I recommend "kitty cat".![]()
ni shi gu yi de.Originally posted by CoolMyth:208919 919 1 16122119 15145 16151920.![]()
/staples ears togetherOriginally posted by CoolMyth:blur blur still too obvious. I recommend "kitty cat".![]()
That one is a big cat, not a kitty cat.Originally posted by hisoka:cannot lah. wait rainee think we talking about her dear.![]()