Took me a lot of work okay.Originally posted by starblue:ni shi gu yi de.![]()
so how was ur day? got a job?
....................Originally posted by CoolMyth:That one is a big cat, not a kitty cat.![]()
but..... *code 3234* is only in the evening right? cannot be whole day mah....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Took me a lot of work okay.
You know how my day went.Also, where got so fast one? I felt like you just asked me this.
It felt like yesterday you asked the same thing.Originally posted by starblue:but..... *code 3234* is only in the evening right? cannot be whole day mah....
er... i got just ask u about a job meh???
i think everyday got ask. you bery concerned about cool alsoOriginally posted by starblue:but..... *code 3234* is only in the evening right? cannot be whole day mah....
er... i got just ask u about a job meh???
Originally posted by hisoka:i think everyday got ask. you bery concerned about cool also![]()
is it??Originally posted by CoolMyth:It felt like yesterday you asked the same thing.![]()
dun tell me you got your eyes on him alsoOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
where got?![]()
i think i am just concerned with how much money he will be earning next time.![]()
Oh dear.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
where got?![]()
i think i am just concerned with how much money he will be earning next time.![]()
it IS a tad windyOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Oh dear.
Suddenly, I am having shivers.![]()
yah... maybe a bit...at least.... i have my eyes on his wallet.Originally posted by hisoka:dun tell me you got your eyes on him also![]()
Blluuuuurrrrrrrr...............Originally posted by StarPuppy:it IS a tad windy![]()
aiyo... come come... get in the hot bath water.. that will warm u up in no time.. in the mean time, i can hold ur wallet for u...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh dear.
Suddenly, I am having shivers.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:aiyo... come come... get in the hot bath water.. that will warm u up in no time.. in the mean time, i can hold ur wallet for u...![]()
u..... live enough already??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Blluuuuurrrrrrrr...............
Like this?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Blluuuuurrrrrrrr...............
Like this?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
loving isn't she?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
I want to long life hundred years.Originally posted by starblue:u..... live enough already??
Santa?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
i was expecting something closer to santa![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:loving isn't she?![]()
wang shang jia dao!Originally posted by CoolMyth:I want to long life hundred years.![]()
you leh? got let our girl hold you wallet for you?Originally posted by StarPuppy:loving isn't she?![]()
then hor... i gently suggest that u keep off the taboo words lah, darling....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I want to long life hundred years.![]()
santa stay where?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Santa?
Errr....catch no ball.![]()