wang shang is wan4 sui4 loh... sa la liao lah u....Originally posted by StarPuppy:wang shang jia dao!![]()
She's scaring me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:loving isn't she?![]()
It's overdoing, gal.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i try my best...![]()
i suppouse u will wrap a towel full of thumtacks around him?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i try my best...![]()
I think I prefer a good, quick kick rather than this slow torture.Originally posted by starblue:then hor... i gently suggest that u keep off the taboo words lah, darling....
/ties cool's nuts together with XXS rubber bands with spikes
eh?Originally posted by hisoka:you leh? got let our girl hold you wallet for you?![]()
i where got so scary?? i am offering to hold ur wallet for u out of the kindness of my heart leh... wah piangz.. u liddat say me, hurt my glass heart le zai bo?Originally posted by CoolMyth:She's scaring me.![]()
sorry laOriginally posted by starblue:wang shang is wan4 sui4 loh... sa la liao lah u....
ah..the power of loveOriginally posted by CoolMyth:She's scaring me.![]()
k... i tone down a bit on the concern on the wallet.Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's overdoing, gal.![]()
love me tender...love me sweet eh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think I prefer a good, quick kick rather than this slow torture.![]()
but... i am a firm believer in "man4 gong1 chu1 xi4 huo2" leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think I prefer a good, quick kick rather than this slow torture.![]()
spill beans leh, i think you been busy with girl right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh?![]()
Mummy, someone wants to control my purse strings.....how?Originally posted by starblue:i where got so scary?? i am offering to hold ur wallet for u out of the kindness of my heart leh... wah piangz.. u liddat say me, hurt my glass heart le zai bo?
and the plot thickens with a few boos and jeers from the audience directed at coolOriginally posted by starblue:i where got so scary?? i am offering to hold ur wallet for u out of the kindness of my heart leh... wah piangz.. u liddat say me, hurt my glass heart le zai bo?
Your tao, ok?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah..the power of love![]()
eh?Originally posted by hisoka:spill beans leh, i think you been busy with girl right?
after kaypo blux blux de not now find out more about our doings![]()
You want me to reveal your friendster to everyone in sgforums?Originally posted by StarPuppy:love me tender...love me sweet eh?![]()
tell daddyOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Mummy, someone wants to control my purse strings.....how?![]()
i wouldnt use "control" as the word...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mummy, someone wants to control my purse strings.....how?![]()
simi lai eh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Your tao, ok?![]()
sorry... give me free i also not interested in xiao di di....Originally posted by CoolMyth:You want me to reveal your friendster to everyone in sgforums?![]()
You can't "own" me.Originally posted by starblue:i wouldnt use "control" as the word...
"own" would be more appropriate.![]()
which one u haveOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You want me to reveal your friendster to everyone in sgforums?![]()
Your head lah!Originally posted by StarPuppy:simi lai eh?![]()