okz lah no want sayi dun ask lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh?
busy with who?
buys with sch yes la
and sorry..me no like beans![]()
again, wrong...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You can't "own" me.![]()
who is having a fight? we merely having a very mild discussion on who is to wear the pants in the future...Originally posted by hisoka:okz lah no want sayi dun ask lor.
hmmz so blux blux nad cool having loving fight?
blux blux want to be cool's guan jia po?Originally posted by starblue:again, wrong...
is "own your purse string".![]()
you.... you.........Originally posted by StarPuppy:which one u have
i got 3 u know..all 3 connected to sgf![]()
one single, one complicated and one in a relationship
which one u talking about? all design the same..so please do not see wrongly ok?![]()
which one?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Your head lah!![]()
you too poor to buy more than 1 pair of pants?Originally posted by starblue:who is having a fight? we merely having a very mild discussion on who is to wear the pants in the future...
hor, cool??? u know what is good for u de hor?? i mean, seriously, how many times must i "remind" you that wad is urs is also mine leh???
I just realised why you mentioned santa.Originally posted by StarPuppy:which one u have
i got 3 u know..all 3 connected to sgf![]()
one single, one complicated and one in a relationship
which one u talking about? all design the same..so please do not see wrongly ok?![]()
that sounds trouble in the futureOriginally posted by starblue:who is having a fight? we merely having a very mild discussion on who is to wear the pants in the future...
hor, cool??? u know what is good for u de hor?? i mean, seriously, how many times must i "remind" you that wad is urs is also mine leh???
Originally posted by starblue:who is having a fight? we merely having a very mild discussion on who is to wear the pants in the future...
u seriously dunno or just crapping with me?Originally posted by hisoka:you too poor to buy more than 1 pair of pants?
orh so when you guys getting married? b4 rina nd rainee arh?Originally posted by starblue:u seriously dunno or just crapping with me?
yes honey? why u look so cowed?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
no lah... we prefer non-marital committment.Originally posted by hisoka:orh so when you guys getting married? b4 rina nd rainee arh?
moderatress of this warm and long lived forum( not as long as sgf)Originally posted by starblue:you.... you.........
alright or not?![]()
so you got into his pants le arh? or he got into yours?Originally posted by starblue:no lah... we prefer non-marital committment.![]()
so what about the assets?Originally posted by starblue:no lah... we prefer non-marital committment.![]()
i think this is tad personal dun u tink?Originally posted by hisoka:so you got into his pants le arh? or he got into yours?
they talking about the pants mah so shun bian ask them if they in the same pants now or not lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i think this is tad personal dun u tink?![]()
maybe XXL bahOriginally posted by hisoka:they talking about the pants mah so shun bian ask them if they in the same pants now or not lor![]()
yeah, i guess so.... remember hor, still havent told me about *code 3234*.. i still waiting..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm having my date with the dream fairy now.
Goodnight.
P.S: starblue, wait and see how tomorrow.![]()
i will not participate in such unhealthy topics.Originally posted by hisoka:they talking about the pants mah so shun bian ask them if they in the same pants now or not lor![]()
dunno leh,maybe they like wearing the same pants.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe XXL bah
are they so poor that they have to share clothes?![]()