we all go sleep b4 you mah, where got pple to say good night to youOriginally posted by starblue:wah kao.. i say i going to sleep soon then no more replies... -_-" no good night lah, sleep tight lah...![]()
i also bery tiredOriginally posted by starblue:morning all!!
i am feeling usper de tired... why liddat?
You can't sleep because too excited about your date?Originally posted by starblue:morning all!!
i am feeling usper de tired... why liddat?
lurker!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:You can't sleep because too excited about your date?![]()
I dun have MSN. Not like yesterday you came in after you logged into your own MSN.Originally posted by hisoka:lurker!!![]()
I thought last time you had one?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun have MSN. Not like yesterday you came in after you logged into your own MSN.![]()
yeah lor . yesterday grilled her on what going to happen. later willg rill her on what happened. wanna help?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, reached my office super early today cos I thought the road got jam, then turned out no jam at all. So I reached at 845 instead of the normal 915
Seems like starblue going for a date today?![]()
When is it going to happen?Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor . yesterday grilled her on what going to happen. later willg rill her on what happened. wanna help?![]()
Reformatted my comp recently. Now no have.Originally posted by rainee:I thought last time you had one?![]()
she going on date this afternoon. dunno will last till when. maybe when she coes bck tonight and in a dizzy mood, we can ask herOriginally posted by rainee:When is it going to happen?![]()
Orh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Reformatted my comp recently. Now no have.![]()
tonite i wun be online liaozOriginally posted by hisoka:she going on date this afternoon. dunno will last till when. maybe when she coes bck tonight and in a dizzy mood, we can ask her![]()
then you help grill her tmr, then we can pool informationOriginally posted by rainee:tonite i wun be online liaoznvm, you update me on it tomorrow hor...
I am happy just knowing today is Friday, though I still have to work tomolo ><
see if she online tomorrow or not la, now my MSN not working, very hard to grill pplOriginally posted by hisoka:then you help grill her tmr, then we can pool information![]()
eh?? my msn also got problem leh... the msg always cannot deliver... then have to keep copying and pasting... so irritating!Originally posted by rainee:see if she online tomorrow or not la, now my MSN not working, very hard to grill ppl![]()
no lah... i slept very well... but... still super tired...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You can't sleep because too excited about your date?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:eh?? my msn also got problem leh... the msg always cannot deliver... then have to keep copying and pasting... so irritating!
blink blink.Originally posted by hisoka:then you help grill her tmr, then we can pool information![]()