it has become a trend here to put an emoticon, bump up this crapbox, then disappearedOriginally posted by starblue:that LL put then disappeared.
Then can support windows programs anot?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes. But as per all Linux distros, installation sucks. You will curse more than when you are using MS.
Then bring pillow go there sleep.Originally posted by hiphop2009:hahahaha.....
it is gd to see him being motivated. my first reaction was: omg, my teacher is going to brag abt how gd is np again when sch reopen. zzzzz............
ooooooooooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:She's your senior.
As in a uni student.
Because Intel Pentium Damages/Destroys.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Intel Pentium D
sound so funny
did he think the crapbox neededa bump up just now?Originally posted by rainee:it has become a trend here to put an emoticon, bump up this crapbox, then disappeared
i tot of dat before, bring cushion go lecture sleep. but aiyah. also a bit bulky somemore. so dun bother. just stare n stare till lessons are over.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then bring pillow go there sleep.
Because the crapboxes are dying these days.Originally posted by rainee:it has become a trend here to put an emoticon, bump up this crapbox, then disappeared
he comes at the wrong time, crapbox is very active now apparently cos got a lot of new peeps come inOriginally posted by starblue:did he think the crapbox neededa bump up just now?
ahhh.. finally, some fresh, young blood.Originally posted by hiphop2009:oooooooooo
ic ics....my age ar, 19 lo. i year 2 liao.
No.Originally posted by seow:Then can support windows programs anot?
Like all those stuff previously used in windows, convert liao how?
u guys lah... never support... see lah, now some crackpot humour and jokes forum beat us in the ranking.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because the crapboxes are dying these days.
Especially for SBH.
eh?? a lot of new peeps?? i only see one leh.Originally posted by rainee:he comes at the wrong time, crapbox is very active now apparently cos got a lot of new peeps come in
btw cannot load those flash applications in web browser isit? o rmust go find ways to installl yourself>?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes. But as per all Linux distros, installation sucks. You will curse more than when you are using MS.
Wah, I don't bother. I will just sleep.Originally posted by hiphop2009:i tot of dat before, bring cushion go lecture sleep. but aiyah. also a bit bulky somemore. so dun bother. just stare n stare till lessons are over.
ok wad. i use dat in vmware for fun and i find it quite ok lo. lol....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes. But as per all Linux distros, installation sucks. You will curse more than when you are using MS.
haha, now will.Originally posted by starblue:u guys lah... never support... see lah, now some crackpot humour and jokes forum beat us in the ranking.
Just go to any websites that use Flash, Firefox will auto prompt.Originally posted by hisoka:btw cannot load those flash applications in web browser isit? o rmust go find ways to installl yourself>?
I popped in to say hi.. very busy these days mah.Originally posted by starblue:that LL put then disappeared.
Try using it for daily life... I dare say if you are just an average user, you will curse more than using MS.Originally posted by hiphop2009:ok wad. i use dat in vmware for fun and i find it quite ok lo. lol....
but for me, dun really hav practical use, coz many programs i use for my sch still need windows. arrrr.....
wheres Maro btw?Originally posted by starblue:ahhh.. finally, some fresh, young blood.
busy with?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I popped in to say hi.. very busy these days mah.