-_-"Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
finished putting on make up and doing your hair + select clothes le mah?![]()
where you havign lunch har? if i nearby can go do live reportingOriginally posted by starblue:blink blink.
u people very de free hor??? it's just a normal lunch mah, wad is there to grill about?![]()
Errrr.....you can skip the details.Originally posted by starblue:no lah... i slept very well... but... still super tired...
i think hor... the week after my period i always liddat de leh... must sleep like 10 hours for 3 days then wun feel tired... why liddat ah? maybe i should ask mushroom.![]()
I have typed the same msg to my assistant manager around 5 or 6 times, she never gets any of themOriginally posted by starblue:eh?? my msn also got problem leh... the msg always cannot deliver... then have to keep copying and pasting... so irritating!
why skip details? must show concern for her mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Errrr.....you can skip the details.![]()
hisoka is obviously very interestedOriginally posted by hisoka:where you havign lunch har? if i nearby can go do live reporting![]()
I have no interest with their natural body cycles.Originally posted by hisoka:why skip details? must show concern for her mah.![]()
this is called being concerned about her futureOriginally posted by rainee:hisoka is obviously very interested![]()
is it??Originally posted by CoolMyth:I have no interest with their natural body cycles.![]()
blink blink.Originally posted by hisoka:where you havign lunch har? if i nearby can go do live reporting![]()
yeah... totally irritating... i think i giving up on msn for a while...Originally posted by rainee:I have typed the same msg to my assistant manager around 5 or 6 times, she never gets any of them![]()
i asking mah, if you give permision then i goOriginally posted by starblue:blink blink.
did i just earn myself a stalker?![]()
like that how to grill youOriginally posted by starblue:yeah... totally irritating... i think i giving up on msn for a while...![]()
no. no permission wadsoever. if i find that u've put a foot out of line......Originally posted by hisoka:i asking mah, if you give permision then i go![]()
I think it is more like I feel tired the week itselfOriginally posted by starblue:is it??
rainee jie, will u feel more tired than usual the week after?
Originally posted by hisoka:like that how to grill you![]()
hmmm.... that's odd.... i mean, granted, the first two days are the worst, with those goddamnit cramps and all... but... it's the week after that i usually tend to sleep like a pig and miss church on sunday mornings.Originally posted by rainee:I think it is more like I feel tired the week itself![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no. no permission wadsoever. if i find that u've put a foot out of line......![]()
given her nature, i guess its just her having delayed reactions.Originally posted by rainee:I think it is more like I feel tired the week itself![]()
-_-""" i where got delayed reactions until so li2 pu3?Originally posted by hisoka:given her nature, i guess its just her having delayed reactions.![]()
and you don't go to church every sunday morning anyway. dunno if you sleep like a pig normally though
honestly, i think u are far more excited than i am about this... and from my point of view, that is very peculiar indeed.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
then must report back hor. Must have good depth of details![]()
eager to get you jia chu quOriginally posted by starblue:honestly, i think u are far more excited than i am about this... and from my point of view, that is very peculiar indeed.![]()
u..... wanna be my god-dad ah?Originally posted by hisoka:eager to get you jia chu qu![]()