i not old enough. you reject me mha, so to let myself move on must get your attached so i will be compelled by my morals to give upOriginally posted by starblue:u..... wanna be my god-dad ah?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i not old enough. you reject me mha, so to let myself move on must get your attached so i will be compelled by my morals to give up![]()
how's the date?Originally posted by starblue:i'm back.
sibeh tired....![]()
o.O dun so zhi2 jie1 ask this when i just come home can? i need time to digest it all....Originally posted by rainee:how's the date?![]()
How's the date?Originally posted by starblue:o.O dun so zhi2 jie1 ask this when i just come home can? i need time to digest it all....
especially the very amuzing book i read at kino just now.
..........................................Originally posted by CoolMyth:How's the date?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:..........................................
remember? got a lurker somewhere here??
u go dl msn for christ's sake... i just removed the messenger live and re-downloaded 7.5 also dun take much time.... seriously dude...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
At night lah, at night. I go settle my dinner first ok?Originally posted by starblue:u go dl msn for christ's sake... i just removed the messenger live and re-downloaded 7.5 also dun take much time.... seriously dude...![]()
dinner so early...Originally posted by CoolMyth:At night lah, at night. I go settle my dinner first ok?![]()
Yeah lor.Originally posted by hisoka:blux blux not online, cannot badger her![]()
blux blux si siang?Originally posted by hisoka:blux blux not online, cannot badger her![]()
Lurker!Originally posted by starblue:blux blux si siang?
oi.. only i can do the badgering around here boy~!Originally posted by hisoka:blux blux not online, cannot badger her![]()
i just log on nia...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Lurker!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i just log on nia...