Originally posted by starblue:i just log on nia...
sgforums lao ya, cannot post those....Originally posted by BadzMaro:为爱而折翼的天使~!![]()
very funny meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
wad is this supposed to be?Originally posted by BadzMaro:为爱而折翼的天使~!![]()
Please dun ask me everyday. Otherwise I won't want to come here already.Originally posted by starblue:very funny meh?
so, found a job?![]()
orh....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Please dun ask me everyday. Otherwise I won't want to come here already.![]()
sibeh laoya le.. i at least would think it will support chinese hor!Originally posted by CoolMyth:sgforums lao ya, cannot post those....![]()
An angel forsaking his wings for love..Originally posted by starblue:wad is this supposed to be?
i................Originally posted by BadzMaro:An angel forsaking his wings for love..![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i................
dun get it.............
wad has that got to do with the numbers?Originally posted by BadzMaro:You dont o..
Imagine n angel , giving up his wings, rips them off. The only thing that identifies him as an angel and the means to heaven... torn.. ripped... for his love on earth.. a mere mortal![]()
its supposed to be in chinese.. stupid forum cant.. identify it or something.. so came up in numbers lo..Originally posted by starblue:wad has that got to do with the numbers?![]()
type in word doc, print screen, save as pic file, upload.Originally posted by BadzMaro:its supposed to be in chinese.. stupid forum cant.. identify it or something.. so came up in numbers lo..
war... i try ah..Originally posted by starblue:type in word doc, print screen, save as pic file, upload.
My method.Originally posted by starblue:type in word doc, print screen, save as pic file, upload.
Got lang. I'm watching show right now.Originally posted by BadzMaro:BO lang.. sigh ~ go out ho liaw ...![]()
what show?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got lang. I'm watching show right now.![]()
Show ended lah. Lady lead halfway end show.Originally posted by hisoka:what show?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Show ended lah. Lady lead halfway end show.![]()
Next time, do like what I usually do.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
sad lor. male lead say wrong things![]()
okzOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Next time, do like what I usually do.![]()