Upgrade? Need to upgrade one meh?Originally posted by starblue:morning all!!
just had a man over to do the braodband upgrading...
the results are instantaneous.
cant wait to see how it'll be like to play a game on my laptop...
cos the 2 yr contract end le.. then we sign new one with a higher speed mah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Upgrade? Need to upgrade one meh?![]()
Need someone to come your house one meh? Yours also SNBB, right?Originally posted by starblue:cos the 2 yr contract end le.. then we sign new one with a higher speed mah...
dunno... they got the option to let someone come to change modem and configure laptops... and since i myself am rather confident that i am a computer idiot, might as well use the service.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Need someone to come your house one meh? Yours also SNBB, right?
I last time upgrade from 512 to 1500 just like that what.![]()
u also upgrading?? wah seh.. whole world upgrading sia... my friend also leh.Originally posted by Xtrider:wa zai! mine coming next week..muahahaha...wat game u play?
o.OOriginally posted by Lance_han:back from camp.
NS is really tiring ...
Originally posted by seow:A quote from a kaki.
We are the unwilling, led by the incompetent, to do the unnecessary, for the ungrateful.![]()
I think he is right.Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
see this dunno how many times le lah.... not everyone is incompetent mah... if u get that, then can only say u suay loh...Originally posted by seow:A quote from a kaki.
We are the unwilling, led by the incompetent, to do the unnecessary, for the ungrateful.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:see this dunno how many times le lah.... not everyone is incompetent mah... if u get that, then can only say u suay loh...
Wah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am competent ler... 1 got a team under me o. Although i am being a son of a b|tch at work.. and an ass out of office.. he he.. i still get the job done.N those that work For me.. i mean.. WITH me..he he.. will rise the ranks with me.
thats just how it is.. bring ur kaki up with you. he he
because i think, the best way to gurantee your continuous rise is not to rise alone but with your closest loyal kaki's. Like that u know you will have a team. Because not everyone will agree in your promotion. N normally when u get up there , u mix with n see more of those of the same rank.. n not everyone will like you. Ppl will try to sabo u.Originally posted by seow:Wah.![]()
Me go lie down.. headache... urgh.. need Starblu's healing hands n love... to ease my suffering..Originally posted by rainee:Finally finished my class for today![]()
Wait till she ram every virus she knows down your throat....Originally posted by BadzMaro:Me go lie down.. headache... urgh.. need Starblu's healing hands n love... to ease my suffering..