i confirm with u guys on the 16th of July. Me be at Putrajaya Marriot play some golf. Its gonna be hella boring.. but yeah.. apparently no alchohol there also.. which it sucks even more.Originally posted by rainee:so u can really meet us on the 20th? actually dat is a good day to meet, cos I am going for the meeting, then they gonna provide free accomodation, so i mite as well make full use of their offer![]()
just concerned about herOriginally posted by rainee:i tink u sound like you are prying into her life like dat la...![]()
you never tell us who goOriginally posted by BadzMaro:My outing no alchohol la k.. happy ? everyone happy ? sigh~ last outing...Alchohol free flow.. drink all u can till u drop no one come.. mai ku..
insulted... n my ego busted to dust..![]()
GOT HOR!Originally posted by hisoka:you never tell us who go![]()
okie, u wan me to create a thread?Originally posted by hisoka:just concerned about her![]()
anyway maro go organise an outing pple will go. 20 i cna go also i think
i neber see leh..... rainee got see?Originally posted by BadzMaro:GOT HOR!
offer so big.. sigh~ bo long reply.. si beh disapointed..no one refuses my free for all, drink all u want alchohol buffet ! NO ONE!
okie, u confirm wif me as soon as possible la next week...Originally posted by BadzMaro:aneh ~ i confirm first then craete thread. cause i no one everybody to know ma.. thats why i never create a thread specifically about it.
hmm, i dun remember le...Originally posted by hisoka:i neber see leh..... rainee got see?
anyway if no want pple to know then pm lor.
anyway you got news of your good bud alexkusu? wonder if he got into trouble![]()
GOT ! bo sim man.. BO SIM!Originally posted by rainee:hmm, i dun remember le...
if i bo sim, i wun even offer to meet u on july 20th horOriginally posted by BadzMaro:GOT ! bo sim man.. BO SIM!
sigh.. disappointed. u guys...![]()
Dunch think I can make it. Sorry, Maro.Originally posted by rainee:okie, u wan me to create a thread?
we will name it the homecoming party for maro then see who wans to come
anyway i oso need to ask rin first, whether he free or not to come...will ask him later tonite![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Dunch think I can make it. Sorry, Maro.
got pple lick their lips at you?Originally posted by rainee:lots of interviews today...hope I dun get some weird people coming in...there has been a few the past few days
u in charge of interviewing ?Originally posted by rainee:lots of interviews today...hope I dun get some weird people coming in...there has been a few the past few days
no la, just got some very stubborn lecturers who want us to follow their "system" instead of following oursOriginally posted by hisoka:got pple lick their lips at you?![]()
yea lor, it seems like i m in charge of lots of things hereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u in charge of interviewing ?
Anyways laters ppls !! 4 hours trip!
so how was it? effective?Originally posted by starblue:evening all!!
just came back from one of those hair removal treatments... man, it was both painful and ticklish like hell...
this is indeed a case in which i dunno whether to cry or to laugh.![]()