Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Got new p-member.
See this happy face, must be someone sponsor right?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i pay de lah, i where got so lucky, not girl or "girl"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See this happy face, must be someone sponsor right?
Quick, reveal the other party who sponsor you.![]()
Orh.Originally posted by hisoka:i pay de lah, i where got so lucky, not girl or "girl"![]()
you want to sponsor my next one?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh.![]()
I don't pay in cashless mode.Originally posted by hisoka:you want to sponsor my next one?![]()
same lor thats why now then i got peeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't pay in cashless mode.![]()
poor me lor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Anyone in?![]()
Going for my first interview later. Having the jitters. How?Originally posted by hisoka:poor me lor.
so nice i dun even have interviews yetOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Going for my first interview later. Having the jitters. How?![]()
I was surprised also. This one so fast.Originally posted by hisoka:so nice i dun even have interviews yet![]()
so what job lai de heheOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I was surprised also. This one so fast.![]()
Cannot say here lah.Originally posted by hisoka:so what job lai de hehe
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Cannot say here lah.
I re-read the job description and wondered why the hell did I apply for it. And they even call me for interview. I dun think I can get the job though, since it's unfamilar to me. I'll just treat this as a practice for future interviews.![]()
LOL, so I guess now you have some cards.Originally posted by hisoka:same lor thats why now then i got pee![]()
no lah i paid jason in cashOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, so I guess now you have some cards.![]()
You went for the outing?Originally posted by hisoka:no lah i paid jason in cash![]()
yupzOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You went for the outing?
Oh... fun ma?Originally posted by hisoka:yupz![]()
wich outing is this? the wine one?Originally posted by hisoka:yupz![]()